Music for Steem: Anata Ni Aitakute by: Matsukada Seiko @traderpaw

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Konnichiwa steemians! How are you? I hope and pray that you all well and safe. Today I will be singing to you a trending Japanese song - "Anata Ni Aitakute" sang by Matsuda Seiko

About the song:
It is a song about a guy expressing how much he misses his girl after a hurtful break - up.

This is a song of love of a guy to a girl, but for me I would dedicate this song in loving memory of my Grandmother. We were so close, love each other so much to the point other people would think she is my mother. I grew up in her care. I was separated from my grandmother due to a little misunderstanding. After four years away from each other, I am notified that she become bedridden and too weak to last long. Several months later, she left us.

It hurts me a lot, tears falling in my eyes like rain that day. There is too much regret within, I should have ask for forgiveness earlier before she got ill. A piece of advice, love dearly the people around you today before its too late.

So allow me to sing this song...

Anata Ni Aitakute by: Matsuda Seiko

Missing You

Futari no heya no tobira wo shimete
Omoidetachi ni sayonara tsugeta
Arekara hantoshino toki ga nagarete
Yatto waraeru no yo
Mainichi isogashiku shiteiru wa
Atarashii jinsei wo watashi narini aruiteru

Closing the door of our room
I said goodbye to the memories
Since then, it has been half a year
I can finally smile
I have been busy
I am living a new life my own way

Anata ni aitakute aitakute nemureru yoru wa
Anata no nukumori wo sono nukumori wo omoidashi
Sotto hito mitojite miru

I want to see you. The night I want to see you and cannot sleep
your warmth, I recall this warmth
and close my eyelids gently

Anata no ushiro arukitakatta
Futari de mirai kizukitakatta
Donnani aishitemo kanau kotonai ai mo aru kotonado
Kizuki mo shinai hodo anata dake
Mitsumeteta aishiteta watashi no subete wo kakete

I wanted to walk behind you
I wanted to make future with you
I did not even realize
that no matter how I much I love you, it does not happen
I was only looking at you, loving you, giving everything myself to you

Anata ni aitakute aitakute nemureru yoru wa
Anata no nukumori wo sono nukumori wo omoidashi
Sotto hito mitojite miru

I want to see you. The night I want to see you and cannot sleep
your warmth, I recall this warmth
and close my eyelids gently

Ishoni sugoshi tahibi wo wasurenaide ne
Kookai shinai deshou...Futari aishiattakoto

Please don't forget the days we spent together
You don't regret, do you? the fact that we loved each other

Anata ni aitakute aitakute nemureru yoru wa
Anata no nukumori wo sono nukumori wo omoidashi
Sotto hito mitojite miru

I want to see you. The night I want to see you and cannot sleep
your warmth, I recall this warmth
and close my eyelids gently

Aishiteru to tsubuyaite

Whisper "I love you"

I hope you enjoy and see you around in my next song entry!

Thank you @musicforsteem for this amazing community and for creating more wonderful community!

Always grateful to all steemcurators for your kindness and support in this block chain.

Keep safe and stay healthy!

Love,

traderpaw.ph.png

#musicforsteem #steemexclusive #mfs #music #steemit #steem #philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69