Music For Steem 🎵 @Yisusgtr - (solo section) DANI CALIFORNIA - ORIGINAL SOLO (RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS)

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)


  • @Yisusgtr - (solo section) DANI CALIFORNIA - ORIGINAL SOLO (RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS)



  • Hola a todos queridos STEEMIAN'S, como estan? espero que maravilloso

aca les dejo una improvisacion de guitarra la cual me gusto mucho en la cancion DANI CALIFORNIA de RED HOT CHILLI PEPPER, el cual disfrute mucho en hacer y tocar, este tema es de mis favoritos DE RED HOT, ya que el tema tiene una energia increible y espero que el solo les transmita esa energia del tema original.
espero que les guste mi interpretación de este excelente tema de RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS, el cual hice con mucho cariño, abrazos a todos <3.

  • Hello to all dear STEEMIAN'S, how are you? I hope you are wonderful.

here I leave you a guitar improvisation which I liked a lot in the song DANI CALIFORNIA of RED HOT CHILLI PEPPER, which I enjoyed a lot in doing and playing, this song is one of my favorite RED HOT songs, because the song has an incredible energy and I hope that the solo transmits that energy of the original song.
I hope you like my interpretation of this excellent theme of RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS, which I did with much affection, hugs to all <3.


  • tambien quiero decirles, que por cada voto que tenga en mis post me estan ayudando a reunir el dinero para comprarme mejores equipos y traer contenido de mejor calidad a la plataforma, ya que cuento con un equipo de bajos recursos para grabar, editar y componer.

  • I also want to tell you that for every vote you have in my posts you are helping me to raise the money to buy better equipment and bring better quality content to the platform, since I have a low resource equipment to record, edit and compose.


158201687_10224932847692681_7444621719716447911_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64