Share Your Exercise Moments || #Steemhealth Contest-5- My Daily little walk

in Steem LIFE3 years ago (edited)

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. I am also well and healthy. With this #SteemHealth community, we get a lot of tips that we need in our daily life, starting from all the healthy foods to the health aspects of life. For this I would first like to thank the Steem Health community for their beautiful community plan, which is more comparable. And I thanks @hmetu from the bottom of my heart for the tireless work in this community.

I invite 3 active friends to take part in my contest- @omjng @syedahira @pro12

My contest entry link:-#Steemhealth Contest-5 || Share Your Exercise Moments || 15 Steem Prize

My twitter link

Steam Health has a lot of chapters in it. I think #SteemHealth is a very good community. Although it is new first, there is less steam here, but I think it is good. One of the basic needs of every human being is health. Because if health is not right, life has no meaning. And what we do to keep this health right. I eat a lot of famous fruits starting from many kinds of fruits. But how many of us know that food is enough to keep us healthy? Or need something more. Yes, in order to maintain our health, we need not only food but also physical work.

There are many benefits to our body and health if we do some hard work alongside food to maintain our health. If it is a regular body exercise. Whatever our body, mind, health, we are fine.

Many of us cannot do this due to lack of time in our daily life. We are all in the digital age now, so various diseases are settling in our body at a young age. All this is happening because of some of our daily unconsciousness. For example, it is seen that some people spend their leisure time - sleeping, some are watching the television screen all day long.

IMG_20210608_171628.jpg

Let me tell you something about myself -

I wake up in the morning before 8 every day like every day which is 7 days a week. Because I think I do a small job. Hmmm, yes.
Although I don't have time all day, I try to walk a little more while in the office. I climb the stairs to the office all the time, there is a leaf. But I don't use it without much need. My office is on the 6th floor. In the morning, I think you know, getting up on the 6th floor is a kind of physical exercise for me. So I go up and down the stairs every day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 8.52.31 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 8.52.32 AM (1).jpeg

Although I stay inside the office all day, I walk for a while just after the office holidays. Walking is much better for health.
How long should I walk? The doctor says you should walk at least 30 minutes every day. However, if you want, you can walk not every day of the week. Even if you walk for 30 minutes and 150 minutes for five days, you will stay healthy. This means that a person must walk 150 minutes a week. So I give myself time for a little walk.

IMG_20210608_171415.jpg

IMG_20210608_171524.jpg

IMG_20210608_171527.jpg

IMG_20210608_171536.jpg

IMG_20210608_171624.jpg

I also occasionally play field games with my office colleagues at the end of the office, so that both my mind and body are fresh.

IMG_20210608_172651.jpg

IMG_20210608_172407.jpg

IMG_20210608_172515.jpg

IMG_20210608_172526.jpg

IMG_20210608_172913.jpg

IMG_20210608_173110.jpg

This is because I find that playing sports makes the body sweat and this sweat is very good for immunity.
I would say at the end of the day, healthy eating and physical activity are needed to maintain good health, which leads to a healthy life.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent done, Thanks brother for your wonderful entry.

start success go! go! go!


You have been curated on behalf of the STEEM HEALTH community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe to our Community if you haven't subscribed yet, join our discord channel Steem Health and have friendly chats. Good Luck💙💖💙
Steem Health.jpg

Delegate Your Steem Power to Support Our Community


20 Steem Power

50 Steem Power

100 Steem Power

250 Steem Power

500 Steem Power

Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67