Joining #club5050 | Powering Up 30 Steem | Bi-Weekly PowerUp

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Let's Power Up!


Polish_20211022_215220697.jpg

Made with PresentationGo

I'm so excited to say that I'm going to join #club5050 today! #club5050 is undoubtedly one of the great initiatives ever taken on Steemit and it will be an honor to be a part of it.

You need to fulfill some requirements in order to join #club5050. I'm mentioning here some of the important requirements, and how I fulfill those.


To take part in Club5050, anytime you cash out or transfer away any STEEM or SBD, you must power up an equal (or greater amount) at the same time.

It is the main part of #club5050. From now on, I will power up atleast 50% or more of my liquid Steem earnings. For example, I've transferred out 30 Steem a few moments ago and so I've also powered up 30 Steem.


Power Up Calculation


BeforePowered UpAfter
6009.224 SP30 Steem6039.224 SP

Before Powering Up


Screenshot_20211023-013950_Chrome.jpg


After Powering Up


Screenshot_20211023-014052_Chrome.jpg


You have to power up regularly.

I always try to power up every week.


You cannot buy votes from any vote buying or bid-bot services and you cannot delegate to any ‘investment services’ or bid-bots.

I don't buy upvotes from any vote buying services or bid-bot services.

I've canceled my delegation to justyy (a investment service) in order to join #club5050.


You have to use your Steem Power to vote regularly.

I always try to make the best use of my Steem Power by upvoting quality contents like The Diary Game, Town in 10 Pictures etc. To avoid wasting voting power, I don't let my voting mana reach 100%.


That's it. Now I can be a proud member of #club5050. If you have not joined yet, what are you waiting for?!

The more we power up, the faster Steemit will become the "Steemit" we dream about!




Don't forget to participate in the #SPUD4STEEM event every 1st of the month. There is a huge prizepool waiting for the winners. I'm also sponsoring 500 SP in the prize pool to encourage all Steemians to power up. The next #SPUD4STEEM is on 01 November, 2021.

Learn more about SPUD4STEEM and its updated guidelines from here. Follow the organizer kiwiscanfly for all the latest updates of this great event.

Why Should We Power Up?


Powering up gives you more voting power, where it can also be delegated to community accounts for a good amount of weekly return. Powering up locks up Steem and thus increases the value of it. On the other hand, when you use it for voting or delegate it to community account, it helps the whole Steemit platform to grow. Lastly but most importantly, if you get a place in top 5 in #SPUD4STEEM, you will get a share of huge steem power prizepool for 21 days!


Thanks to every Steemians for their enormous support from the very beginning.


Let's power up and Make us, our community, and our Steemit stronger!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

this is very deep for us,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71