# Steem Bangladesh is a good community Today I will show you how to create a logosteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 months ago

Logo making is very difficult,

today I am able to make it easy logo
20231217_122801_0000.png

logo Work takes time

Creating a logo is a lot of hard work, but it can be done with a little brainstorming

Now I will show you how to create a logo

You can design logo through this software
first thing you need to do is to download the software which is given below link Enter the link that I have given and login the ID

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.canva.editor

I am designing all this myself with this same software

20231217_184658_0000.png
These are the two logos you are looking at.
I made these two logos myself. Please pray for me
These are the two logos you are looking at. I made these two logos myself. Please pray for me
I hope everyone understands

Steem Bangladesh This community is a very nice community for Bangladeshis

Now I will give the link of my ID. Please, I am telling all the monitors to support me a little
@arfinroney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78