THE DIARY GAME 09-11-2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

FB_IMG_1604903918899.jpg

7MJM+FJ Sirajganj

Assalamualaikum! How are you all? Hope you are well by the grace of God. Mashallah, I am also very well. Suryamama has been chasing me diagonally since morning. I woke up at five in the morning, woke up and freshened up and started looking at the environment. It has been very hot since morning. Nothing feels good in this scorching heat. Let's go somewhere in an unknown country, but what else to do, you have to stay at home, because it is better not to fight for the virus.

IMG_20201109_152656.jpg

7MJM+FJ Sirajganj
However, after breakfast, I was nominated for my job. I worked for one of my clients today. I turned on the laptop around 9 in the morning. After turning on the laptop, first I played a music song. After listening to the music song, I slowly concentrated on my work. First I did a Google search and I started searching for how to create a quality logo and worked for about an hour, with a lot of joy I got the job done today.

IMG_20201109_154952.jpg7MJM+FJ Sirajganj

I read the newspaper almost every day because it contains all the news of the country. I play a little more in the dust, politics, magazine news. As a result of reading the newspaper, I have learned a lot and am trying to know a lot.

FB_IMG_1604903922947.jpg
7MJM+FJ Sirajganj

In the afternoon I went out to travel with friends. We enjoyed the environment around our area. All the friends together, all the fun tips and what can be done to make life better. I asked a friend to talk about all those things. In fact, it is much better to think about life. At the end of the day I came home again. Anyway, today was a great day for me, all in all it was like to enjoy. When I came home, I sat down to write this post. I don't do much writing work and I had to spend a lot of time to write this post.

Have a good day @Steemcurator02 @steemitblog Thank you for your continuous support.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

ছবির ক্যাপশনে গুগল লোকেশন কোড এর সাথে জায়গার নামটিও উল্লেখ করবেন। তাহলে ভালো লাগবে

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


Why is most of your Diary Game text repeated on many days...

Assalamualaikum! How are you all? Hope you are well by the grace of God. Mashallah, I am also very well. Suryamama has been chasing me diagonally since morning. I woke up at five in the morning, woke up and freshened up and started looking at the environment. It has been very hot since morning. Nothing feels good in this scorching heat. The mind wants me to wander around the fair on Ahawa Dana. Let's go somewhere in an unknown country, but what else can we do, we have to stay at home, because it is better not to fight for the virus.

However, after breakfast, I was nominated for my job. I worked for one of my clients today. I turned on the laptop at around 9 in the morning. After turning on the laptop, first I played a music song. After listening to the music song, I slowly focused on my work. First I did a Google search and I started searching for how to create a quality logo and worked for about an hour, with a lot of joy I got the job done today.

I read the newspaper almost every day because it contains all the news of the country. I play a little more in the dust, politics, magazine news. As a result of reading the newspaper, I have learned a lot and am trying to know a lot.

If you don't want to write original content please do not waste our curation time replicating the same posts each day.

cc @rex-sumon @tarpan @toufiq777

 4 years ago 

Thanks. We didn't notice this thing. We will see all his posts from next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55