THE DIARY GAME -13-11-2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hey
I'm asadul haque
From Bangladesh

how are you all friends I hope everyone is very good I am also very good.I hurried to bed at midnight and got up at eight o'clock in the morning. Meanwhile, I woke up in the morning because of the extreme cold.

FB_IMG_1605431198907.jpg

Symphony click: 7MJM+FJ Belkuchi

I woke up at eight o'clock and went out of the house to brush my teeth. It was as if everything was covered in thick fog.Then I came home after brushing and finished my breakfast at around ten o'clock in the morning.Now I left home at 10:15 in the morning and started chatting with my friend outside the house. After about an hour I came home again.In the sky, the sun is warming with Mama Gar's mouth, meanwhile in the morning, the faint feeling of thick fog is disappearing.

FB_IMG_1605431209821.jpg

FB_IMG_1605431202039.jpg

Symphony click: 7MJM+FJ Belkuchi

Now at 2 o'clock in the afternoon I knew in advance that there was a lot of interesting food prepared at home today so I hurried back home and came home and saw that there was a variety of food prepared especially the chicken polao inside.To have a lot of fun, I got together as a family, finished my lunch and after lunch, I went to bed and slept for about half an hour.
You may know that Power Tiller is a popular medium for plowing through which my prepared leaves are prepared and made suitable for cultivation.This power tiller can be seen in almost remote areas of Bangladesh.The sun's rays and the atmosphere around the wind have become much more beautiful.The evening has started rolling in the afternoon, meanwhile the surrounding environment is covered with thick fog.

IMG_20201115_095117.jpg

Sky Photographs Symphony click: 7MJM+FJ Belkuchi

Now I came back home at six o'clock in the evening and sat at the table washing my hands and face. After reading for an hour and a half, I no longer wanted to read. So I spent time on Facebook.After reading the Asr prayers and finishing my meal, I started writing today's diary.

100% Powerup

Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55