The dairy game 08/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Morning

I didn't sleep all night yesterday. As a result, I feel very dizzy in the morning. I am still trying hard to be normal. Finally, after a long time, I got out of the house to walk after being normal.

Then after walking for 10-15 minutes I came home. I came to the room fresh. I left the fan and went to bed. I know why I fell asleep again, I don't know myself. I woke up at 11 o'clock.

Ammu's babbling all night just pressing the phone and sleeping since morning. After many days I ate Amma's babbling. Then after breakfast I went out. 2-3 minutes after going out it started raining very hard from the sky. Prisoner alone in the room.

Noon

The clock struck 1 o'clock, so I thought I should take a bath and tell my mother to cook khichuri. Because the fun of eating khichuri on a rainy day is different. I came back after bathing.

Then my mother called me to eat, so I ate khichuri in my mother's hand. The fun of eating khichuri is different. And our Bengalis will cook khichuri only when it rains. This is their culture. It is like a fair of khichuri and fried eggs in every house.
After eating, I came to the room and lay down. I fell asleep while listening to the song. I woke up at 4:30 in the afternoon.

Afternoon

I woke up and saw that there was no rain. So I thought I could go out of the house now. So without further ado I called my friends, where are you? They said I am leaving the house. We have fixed a place, we will come and see it. So I left home for the station.

When we go, a part of our familiar road gets a lot of water when it rains a little. That means it is flooded. The whole road is not water, there is only water. As a result, it is very difficult for us to travel. However, we have to go through that road. There is no plan to do so. So there is no development. Only the suffering of the common people. As a result, the communication of the roads also becomes known.

IMG20200910163217-01.jpeg

Road captive water

After crossing the road slowly, I started walking again to go to the station to meet everyone. Finally, I reached the station a little before 5 o'clock.

IMG20200910171559-01.jpeg

Part of the station

Then everyone started walking along the line. Everyone was walking to have a lot of fun. Every day I and some of my friends walk together. Every day I go to a new place one by one.
In the meantime a local train came. We call it Seven Up.

IMG20200910171638-01.jpeg

Local train seven up

This is a local train. It stops at all stations. Local trains in Bangladesh are not very developed. It stops at all stations and the internal environment is not so good. So not everyone likes the local train. Personally, I do not do it myself. Sometimes I get up, then it feels very annoying. When will it be over.

We keep walking to tell stories. Then comes an iron bridge which is a railway bridge
IMG20200910174724-01.jpeg

Iron Bridge

Everyone stood here for a while and looked around. My friends jumped here. Then I crossed over and moved forward.

When I went to the front, I saw a group of boys sitting in a corner and fishing. So I saw a little fishing. Fishing is a hobby for many people. Again, some people catch fish for leisure time. Yes. Then fish is available. Because every time the fish does not rise on the hook.

IMG20200910174754-01.jpeg

Young people are fishing

Then I started walking again. The siren of the train sounded again in the middle of Eri. I thought the train was coming from behind.
IMG20200910174514-01.jpeg

Rangpur express

It is an express train. It has a lot of speed. It goes all the way to Dhaka. It does not stop at all stations. The environment inside it is very beautiful. Tickets can be cut. It is very fast and can go everywhere. So I would say it is a very good quality train. I love this train.

After going a long way. When evening came, we left for home.

Evening

When it was evening, we were still walking in line and coming home. We still had a lot of fun walking. Everyone came to the station and went home like everyone else. I also left.

On the way back, I had to fetch the water. I came home and sat in the room with my hands and mouth fresh. I checked the social media a little. Then the steam.

Night

Mom called to eat. After eating, I came to the room, swept the bed, turned on the fan, turned off the lights and went to bed. Today I will watch a little drama. There are some dramas on the phone, so I will be a little late to sleep.

Goodbye everyone. Good night

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You came on September 10 and posted on September 8. You will not find any points in this post from steemitblog. So, of course try to post every day. #diarydoctor #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23