The dairy game 14/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Morning

It has been raining all day today. It is out of the question. I woke up and saw rain all around. And my phone is not charged. So there is no way I went to bed again.

When I woke up, I saw that it was still raining outside the market at 10 o'clock. So I ate fresh.

Khichuri on a rainy day

This is a fun and popular food. It is out of the question. On the day when it will rain, you will see khichuri being cooked everywhere in the city and village. Another value of khichuri on a rainy day.

As soon as I woke up after eating, Mama said there would be no current all day. I was completely hung up.

Then after listening to what I went to the room, I went and saw the 8% charge on the phone, I felt very helpless.

Noon

I woke up at 1:30 and saw that the current had not come yet. It was dark all around. And if there is no electricity in the flats in the city, it is a little dark. Then I went to take a bath. I came into the room after taking a bath.

Then my grandmother called me to eat. I ate at noon. Then the rain stopped a little.
So I didn't go anymore. In this way I sat at home and rolled around in the afternoon.

Afternoon

There was no current and there was no charge on the mobile

IMG20200913165751.jpg

A building with ten locks

Photography

It is a ten-story building, home to university students. It is a well-known place to stay. The environment here is very good. It is an impossible place to stay and eat.

As soon as I took a picture of this building, it started raining again and then I ran home again. I went and saw that the phone was off.

Today's Major Problems

  1. My phone is having a lot of problems
  2. There is no current where I live so I can't charge the phone and I didn't have a backup system
  3. Because of which I can't go to any good place today, plus I can't capture any moment.

Evening

It was evening but there was no electricity. So I was sitting in the room. There was nothing else to do. There was no electricity in the whole area and in the city.

Night

I ate dinner very early today at 8 o'clock. Then the current came at 9 o'clock at night. I fell asleep with the mobile charged.

All will be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43