The dairy game 15/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Morning

Tomorrow it has rained all day and there is no electricity all day so I am a little more comfortable. So I woke up in the middle of the night many times in a hurry. I am falling asleep again.

Anyway, I woke up in the morning and freshened up. Then Nani gave me some fruit to eat, so what else did I eat?

Dates

There are many benefits of dates. It is circumcised to eat because our Prophet (peace be upon him) ate dates. And when you eat it, your face becomes smooth. It contains a lot of vitamins. However, most of us eat more dates during the month of Ramadan.

IMG20200914230507.jpg

Dates

Apple

Apple is a popular fruit. It is a fruit that is in great demand all over the world. Its juice is very popular with everyone. Besides, apple has many nutrients. It fills the deficiency of vitamins. It works as a medicine for many diseases.

IMG20200915210543.jpg

Apple

Then I came and sat in the room again. I started to eat the air of the fan. I pressed my mobile a little. Then Nani called me to eat. Then I sat down to eat with Nani.

After eating and drinking, I came to the room. After a while I saw Nani working. In fact, Nani was working at home due to which it was very messy, so I started working with Nani.

There were many stories while working with my grandmother. Then suddenly I saw the call to prayer. After hearing the call to prayer, it seemed that it was noon. I continued to work even after that.

Noon

After finishing work, I took a bath and freshened up. Since a lot of work was done today, my body is very tired. Meanwhile, Nani did not cook at noon.

Afternoon

I woke up at 5 o'clock in the afternoon and saw a lot of calls on my phone from home about 6 times. So I heard what happened by calling home. My mother told me whether I have to go home today or do some urgent work.

So I told Nani to go home today. Then Nani asked why I said it was an urgent matter. Then I started packing my bags after lunch.

And I started thinking about what to do, then I remembered " Rangpur Express " after a while. So I started packing my bags without thinking about anything else.
I packed my bag and got ready.

Evening

I got out of the house at 6:30 in the evening. It would take me 30 minutes to get to the station. So I got out a little early. Then I got in an auto and started my journey towards the station.

The road to the station is too bad to say. I feel like I fell from the car.
I had to go through a lot of trouble. Exactly 8:20 I reached the station. Then I went to the station with the money to the auto walla.

After going to the station I went to the ticket counter.

Train ticket

It is very important to get a ticket to travel by train. If you do not get a ticket, it will be a legal crime. Traveling by train without a ticket is a big punitive act under the court law of Bangladesh.

I talked about the ticket at the counter, he said there is no ticket now. Of course I will go to Bonarpara, where it will take 2 hours to go by train.

Rangpur station

Our division is Rangpur. According to that Rangpur city is very developed. But Rangpur station is more developed. I don't know why maybe those who are in the railway department here don't think much about Rangpur station. I hope we can see the development of Rangpur station in the future.

IMG20200914191559.jpg

Train with Rangpur station

IMG20200914190037.jpg

Out sife of Rangpur Station

Life where as

Some people are comfortable at home, some people are on the street. He is one of them. There is no address to eat. You will see that he has come here at the end of the day. Allah knows best whether he eats or not. They are neglected by the time station officials. We should monitor it.

IMG20200914191611.jpg

A path beggar sleeps

Rangpur Express

Rangpur is better known all over Bangladesh for "Rangpur Express". It is an express train that runs from Rangpur to Dhaka route. There are many high speed trains.

IMG20200914201218.jpg

Inside the Rangpur Express

Night

At 8.00 pm, the Rangpur Express left Rangpur for Dhaka. I took the last seat in the "ঢ" bogie and left for Bonarpara. There is nothing to do alone in the train.

I came to Bonarpara and saw it at 10:45 pm. Then I walked home. Van rickshaws are less available here at night. I came home, took a bath, ate fresh food and fell asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23