The dairy game 16/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Morning

I woke up a lot in the morning today. So I planned to walk a little in my mind. I did as I thought. So I started walking. The light cool air seemed to cool the body.
The hair is getting messy. Trying to move all the clothes of the body from one side to the other in the wind.

When Eri is seen in the middle, it grows in the pond and it is "Kachuripana".

IMG20200916072243-01.jpeg

Water hyacinth in the pond

Watermelon

No one played with this water hyacinth in childhood. Almost everyone has played. Sometimes we have decorated some things with this water hyacinth flower. Needless to say. It can be seen in most of the ponds.
It is more common to see water hyacinths in ponds that are uncultivated or not being cultivated. However, there is no shortage of water hyacinths when you go around the beel by boat.

The boat has to continue with great difficulty. Yet it has a lot of beauty.

Meanwhile, a van driver came to take a picture of the water hyacinth to clear his livelihood

IMG20200916072312-01.jpeg

Care of a person's livelihood

The Story of a Van Waller

A van owner makes his living through it. His family runs through it. His life runs through it. It is like something more precious to him than gold. It depends on it. He has thousands of dreams. Thousands of wants. It seems to be the only means he has. Can lead to success.

So if you don't take care of it, you have to love it more than yourself. If you love work, you can find happiness by working, you can bring success very easily.

Then I went from there to the house. I came home fresh. Then my mother let me eat.

IMG20200916100633.jpg

Breakfast

Breakfast

There was bread and papaya bhaji for breakfast. Even though I didn't want to eat. I still had to eat. Because if I don't eat, my brain doesn't work. My brain is in a very bad state. Good and bad things are not said to anyone.

After breakfast I came to the room and sat down. Then I thought I would go out. I had a sad plan. Who loves this rain. So I went to bed. I listened to music while lying down. I slept again while lying down. What a wonderful thing! Like a magic.

The sleep thing is very good. So I woke up at 12 o'clock in the afternoon. The rain also stopped. So I came back from the front of the house.

I came from outside and did a little work. I finished my work and took a bath.

Noon

Then I ate lunch. I had lunch with shrimp and pumpkin. It was very tasty to eat. I have a lot of favorite food. I came to the room after eating. I got a nap. I woke up at 4:30 in the afternoon. So I went out fresh without delay.

Afternoon

I started walking along the line with all my friends in one place

Photography of our line

Our station is called Bonarpara Station. It also has another name which is Bonarpara Junction. The location of our railways in the northern region seems to cover more space to me but I don’t know the exact one because I don’t go to all the stations and I don’t know well about their expansion.

IMG20200828173713-01.jpeg

Stunning view of the line in the afternoon

But we have a lot of places besides the station. In addition to the 3 main lines, there are 5 more lines. There used to be freight cars on the lines of the railways. But these trains have already been sold.

IMG20200828174200-01.jpeg

The beauty of the line is like a long way

Our station is very popular. Here all types of trains stop and the communication system is much improved.
And when it is afternoon on our railway line, there are innumerable people. Some of them are walking and some of them are wandering around.

Then in the afternoon we went home in the evening. Everyone went to everyone's house and I also came home.

Evening

I came home fresh. Then I went to the TV room and watched TV and put the mobile on charge in my room. Then I had a light thin breakfast while watching TV.

Night

At around 9 pm my mother called me to eat at the table. After dinner I went out for a while. I talked a lot with Ramzan uncle, a shopkeeper next to our house. I don't even know what I read.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary post.
Your pictures are really awesome.

 4 years ago 

It is very beautiful to see water hyacinth in ponds and rivers. This beauty is enhanced when the flowers bloom. Your photography has been awesome. Especially the photography of the railway is excellent.
Had a great day
#onepercent #bangladesh

Tnx a lot brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30