The dairy game 24/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Morning

It was very rainy this morning. So I was late to wake up. I woke up at 8 o'clock. Then I was fresh. I came to the room fresh. I came to the room and entered the steam and read some posts.

IMG20200924091843.jpg

Breakfast ( 5G6J+2J Bonarpara,Shaghata,Gaibandha)

Then my mother called me to eat. I went to the next room to eat. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I came to the room.

I came to the room and entered the social networking site. Then I talked a little with friends. Then my mother called me and told me to do some work. So I did some housework with my mother. After work I got fresh. I sat down with my phone again. Then I played some songs. I listened to the song for a while.

Then I got ready to take a bath. So I went to the bathroom. After taking a bath, I came back to the room fresh.

Noon

Then I ate lunch. After lunch I came to the room and rested. I felt very tired so I fell asleep. I woke up at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. So I planned to go out fresh.

I finally got out of the house.

Afternoon

I had a friend out of the house and I met him. Seeing that I had an uncle, I went to his shop to meet him. I came into the market to talk to him.

IMG20200924184255.jpg

Bakery shop (5G7F+G7 Bonarpara,Shagahta,Gaibandha)

IMG20200924184502.jpg

Fruits Shop ( 5G7F+7J Bonarpara,Shaghata,Gaibandha)

I came to the market and bought some necessary things from the bakery. Then I went to the fruit shop. I bought fruit.

It took an evening to do all this. Then I met an old friend again and talked to him.

Evening

Then my friend told me to eat jhalmuri so I went to jhalmuri shop. After eating jhalmuri I said goodbye with him and went home.
I came home fresh and sat in the room.

IMG20200924194812.jpg

Biscuites ( 5G6J+2J Bonarpara,Shaghata,Gaibandha)

Then my mother let me eat biscuits. I ate biscuits. Then I went to the TV room and watched TV for a long time.

Night

After watching TV, I came back to the room. I came to the room and worked a little with the phone. Then my mother called me to have dinner. After dinner I came to the room. I came to the room and started listening to music again. After listening to the song, turn off the lights and prepare to sleep. Auction. Finally I left the phone and fell asleep.

Be well
Love is endless.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Which fruit you bought?
And how much it cost?
#onepercent #affable #bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23