1000 DAYS OF STEEM DIARY GAME : DATE 02/09/2020 Today I am feeling homesick

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Today I am feeling homesick!

Assalam Walekum, this morning I get up about 4 part 15 minutes beautiful melody of Azan actually this is a unique calling from Allah. then I clean myself and went to the mosque to finish my Fajor prayer. Came back to the steady place. start my study. the time study I don't like but I don't have so much choice. I had my breakfast little earlier this morning. I not feeling so good.

IMG_20200902_210290.jpg
I am outside
Outside I am wandering in the open air. And slowly my mind is getting better. It is a law of nature. When I am very upset or I am very angry at someone, I go near the river and mountain trees and look at them with one mind. My mind just got better. I don't know if everyone is, but mine is. I am a man who is a poet fan of nature.

After Johor prayer we was waiting for our lunch? When cook will call we to eat. That is the best part in the all day! I love to eat. Our menu was Rice and fish with some green banana vegetable.
IMG_20200901_210317.jpg
My lunch
Dal is our common curry so don't need to talk about it. after finish my lunch went back to study then prayer.

As I mentioned earlier I not feeling so well so I decided to go outside and watch some side seen then I make my mine to go out side actually I was thinking to go my home I missing my parents you can call me homesick.

When I spent about an hour, then my mind changed and I start feeling good. When i return my present living place I i got double energy definition all my studies.Teacher them was happy when they found I am doing study well.I got 10 minutes off of studies. That mean I finish early today. time to eat and then go to sleep.

If somebody could tell me why I am not getting UP vote in my post? Where i making mistake anyone could help me I will be thankful to them. Thanks in advanced.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

আপনি আপনার সারাটাদিন কার্যকলাপ গুলো আরও সুন্দরভাবে তুলে ধরার চেষ্টা করুন৷ একাধিক ছবি ব্যবহার করুন৷ তাহলে আপনার পোস্টগুলো আকর্ষণীয় হয়ে উঠবে। thediarygame ট্যাগটি প্রথম tag হিসেবে ব্যবহার করবেন৷

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.

 4 years ago 

Try to add more details of your daily activity and use latest photographs of your activity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47