1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : DATE 01/09/2020 Beautiful Morning View

Beautiful Morning View

Good Morning guys. Yesterday was really lovely days for me. Everyday is brand new day for me, yesterday I get up about 7:30 a.m. in the morning. I clean my myself & get ready for the office. Before I went to the office I had my breakfast at my home. In the breakfast I had sweet pumpkin and roti. this is just a normal roti made at home.
IMG_20200901_100199.jpg
Morning View in the morning

As usual in the morning traffic always little heavy. Easy easy all over opening all rge offices and more people start coming coming back from their home district to Dhaka. It's not 100% but some change going back to the normal position which is very good. whole world waiting for it. pandemic of corona virus make the world stop for a while.
IMG_20200901_100183.jpg
Sweet Pumpkin

Yesterday in the morning when I arrived to my office it was empty because I went there with my old friend motorcycle so even there is a traffic it couldn't stop me to go to the office in time. I walk here and there a little while until other stuff them came in the office. about 1: 30 p.m. I went outside to have my lunch. It's not that big something I had! I just had some food so i can survive. In Bangladesh our Main food is rice any type of curry. I had the same.
IMG_20200901_100189.jpg
Roti

After finishing my lunch. I went back to the office. In the front desk I saw some guys came to meet with me me to go abroad and they want our help. Actually that is why we waiting but it gonna take little more time to do that. I ask them to leave a Passport photo copy, recent Photo, Bio-data and contact number so we can call them when Embassy open and ready to take worker as soon as this thing ready.

To return home actually have no fix time It's depend on the office situation, If there is no job i can leave office earlier but some time i need to remain in the office and finish impotent task. I returned home earlier about 6 o'clock in the evening from my office.

Sort:  

Hi @lukmanhossain, Going through your diary post was a really good read. Roti and sweet pumpking looks really tasty ..and the morning view looks amazing with the purple colored sky..

#onepercent #srilanka

Thanks @besticofinder, Yeah it was tasty, like finger licking. How you doing brother?

 4 years ago 

প্রতিদিন এর পোস্ট প্রতিদিন করার চেষ্টা করুন। সুন্দর পোস্ট। তবে আরও ভালো পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করুন। আপনার ভাগ্য সুপ্রসন্ন হোক।

ঠিক আছে ভাই আমি চেষ্টা করব।

 4 years ago 

প্রতিদিন এর পোস্ট প্রতিদিন করার চেষ্টা করুন। সুন্দর পোস্ট। তবে আরও ভালো পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করুন। আপনার ভাগ্য সুপ্রসন্ন হোক।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30