1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME After Mid Season Break : DATE 01/09/2020 The streets were flooded

The streets were flooded

Assalamu Alaikum. I woke up at 4:30 this morning, after I woke up, I did my ablution at first, then I prayed Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayers, then I fell a deep sleep again. I had a good sleep.
IMG_20200901_145532.jpg

Flood

This is a problem for our city dwellers. When there is a little more rain, our roads get flooded because the water cannot drain away from the drains as soon as it rains. That is why we face floods for a while.
IMG_20200901_110054.jpg

My Favorite Egg

This morning I was wondering what to eat for breakfast? so I was waiting in the table to have my breakfast and waiting to see what was actually coming in the morning. Wow I got soft roti(bread), Fried egg, Fried Borboti was our menu in the morning and one mug coffee. I really liked fried egg with soft bread so i finishe it fast, then I try little Fried Borboti.
IMG_20200901_110040.jpg

Soft Roti

It was very soft Roti (Bread) and very taste to eat
After a long time I ate such bread. Everyday I have to eat oil fried parota in the morning. It is very nice to see ABP today. It wasn't thin it was little fatter but still i like it because it was soft.

IMG_20200901_110050.jpg

Fride Vegetable

After eating, I have to be ready for the office and there was no so much work in the office. you can say there was no job at all in the office. I was waiting to meet with my boss and visited some office and collect update news. I have to work outside of the office I made some report to show my boss by afternoon, All day was rainy day which was bad day for me I mean for my body. Rain could make me sick.

IMG_20200901_110634.jpg

Package Breakfast

When I came home from the office, I thought I might have to go home wet in the rain, but there was no rain in the evening.There was only some water on the road so I went home tonight. I came home watching TV. I will write a diary and go to bed today.

Sort:  

The flood looks severe and bad... Hope everyone is okay and safe.
#onepercent
#hongkong #china

Thank you @laplanss2020, It remain only few hours. All the water couldn't pass in short time with small place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72