1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : DATE 05/09/2020 It was a worried day

It was a worried day.

Assalamu Alaikum. first time I get up 4:30 A.M. After performance my Fajor Namaj I am back. Second time I get up about eight o'clock in the morning. I wash myself, take a clean bath. keep my in the newspaper and waiting for my breakfast. Friday’s explosion in the Narayanganj mosque Gas leak behind mosque blast Many people died. Very sad news.
IMG_20200905_174520.jpg
Best Food in the whole day!

image.png
Note: I took this picture from thedailystar.net

If people was little careful and little maintenance every year. So much people had not burn on Friday pray. Allaha knows better why this happen, All the time we much happy. We could only pray if they are true believers haven will be them home.

This morning I hate ladies finger Bhaji and soft bread. I didn't like so much this breakfast, ladies finger Bhaji was watery. I might have to eat outside. I am feeling hungry even I had the breakfast.
IMG_20200905_112457.jpg
Breakfast

About 1 p.m. I left my office l i o n back my home. in the evening I had I had a burger and slice of cake. Which was very tasty. I love it. In the evening we have an appointment to meet a doctor. My sister not feeling good. That is the reason i left my office early. It was a worried day, Don't know what happen to my sister she got sick.

The doctor gave we some test....plus some medicine to take. So much rules to meet with doctor. Use Mask is must. Which is very good sign not to spread Coronavirus. We bought all those medicine and completed all the test. Lest see what happen in the test report. Two days after we will get the report.

After Magrib namaj i went to the local market to buy some fresh ginger. Most of the shop was closed, I just lucky enough to got one shop open who selling ginger.

I watch some time TV, nothing to watch, Then i watch Youtube movies. Then about 10:00 Pm I went my bed to sleep.

IMG_20200905_112501.jpg

IMG_20200905_112504.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

is the first picture is sub sandwich? I like the sub-sandwich most. I know it is a rich food and not very good for health but test is awesome.

#onepercent
#Bangladesh

Support for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too #onepercent
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28