Achievement 1 | My Introduction to myself and again start my journey after 2 years inSteemit platform

IMG_0055.JPG

Today I want to tell you something about my path that you may be happy to know or angry with me again. Because I am a person who joined this site in 2017 and worked for two long years. But I could not work here for a long time due to various problems. It's been almost two years since I was able to work on the steemit site.

So I think I made a lot of mistakes in my life by quitting working on this site because I got a lot of good things from the steemit site. That I didn’t find anywhere else but I was too busy to study and couldn’t work on this site for two long years. I hope you will give me more encouragement without being angry with me. So that from today onwards I can always come back to you again and I will try to come back to you again as before.

I am very happy to be back among you and I am very happy to tell the truth to myself. Because the first time I worked on any site in my life was this site from here I started my life and this path was far ahead of me only because of this one thing but I lost my way in the middle of this path I lost The first things in my life but I don't want those first things in my life to be lost for the rest of my life. So I want to start again. My job is just to help you.

IMG_20180322_061836.jpg

This time come to my introduction episode

I am Md. Mostafezur Rahman. My home is in Jugirgofa village of Gangni police station in Meherpur district of Bangladesh. I am basically a student. I am currently studying in honors third year.

I am currently a third class student of Government Titumir College. Due to Corona, our third year final exam is not over yet. If it weren't for Corona, our final exams would be over by now and I would be in the last year of my honors life. Corona has become a black day not only in my student life but also in every student's life. Many days not only student life but also business life has been threatened by this coronavirus.

We will all pray to the Creator to make it happen and so that we can return to our normal lives as before. Employees so that students can go back to school so that their players can play on the field again. There is no improvement in the public life of our world till the end of Karna virus. In terms of economics, the whole world economy has to wait until the coronavirus is gone. Because if you don't think about coronavirus now and go to our office-court, school-college playground, you will see that we are getting infected with this virus ourselves and we are also infecting others with it.

Mostsafizur_rahman_150x150.jpg

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Love,
Md Mostafezur Rahaman
@mostafezur

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

এই কমিউনিটিতে ইন্ট্রডিউস পোস্ট করেন
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64