wedding ceremony of my sister.!!

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Somedays ago I was at my sister wedding. I was invited to go with the groom. The day was Friday, I sleep that night too late and suddenly my mother wake me up told that I have to go with the wedding. Then I woke up and I have to go for praying after that we would go that was plan. Suddenly a heavy rain came. I with some people who are also invited got stuck in the mosque, we were unable to go out. I had to go home and get dressed to go with the wedding. After sometime rain stopped and I went home, change dress and get on the vehicle as soon as possible. I took some photo of the car.
FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3Jpk4EAbZku1z5qpjXyXFAHamb6miJqbBoYvNTDrXWdxAb54EYUu6DkA8ApiGU5edyuiUq6RarApGpUCnTk...GcHDf4ALrVPGsZz9Pk9EJK9YTp1AQbgcaxYZzqaeKCUGMVbaT2BPqZMs3HFihiDgSARm6w1aTarGnu9b8Xnz2kYkBcMKB15fcPM1eVnJugLuddRGuaoCM6fcz.jpeg

#Photo

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde1x4xfEG3hFH51Up7SwVCJoMAfao4DHyv4QKXUqGpoiZDZ3BbQu1Gf74tHctj6XxzZAodZnkdkuZ141RZ...p8Zxqawn41gBK7q3KDqZePkF7Uc8VWivuUA39GN4kDFMo9sg6gJw4bAvR3QgiF4Q3pEr5wjDPBmT6E8ik5BY3LPgcwpHQbgKorxHgHRX7AH5ohN1MZ5XX3Gni.jpeg
I have many sister and they were also going with me. We always enjoy when we are together. It took more than one hour to reach the bride’s house. The groom have to cut a rope to enter the bride’s house. After that we ate, in that time the registration for marriage was successful. Next they stared photoshoot. They took so many photos in different poses. They look good with each other. They were so happy at that time.
4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9DrMrRAHHYvbx5rfh5FMQU1mkNR73z8d76rupzVvDUUPHqjKgzcn1vnuodd4Fs6TinxmscbQfqxZk.jpeg
In a wedding ceremony I like the part when everyone started to get the bride into the car, that time every woman always cry. I don’t know why I like that, but I never want to miss that part. I recorded when everyone crying. The bride went to every person of her house and got hug and cry with each other. It is the Bengali culture. After that we went out to return home with the new married couple. In the middle of the path the bride started to vomit, I noticed most of the woman there kept some distance from her because they knew they would start vomiting if they stayed there. There was no brake after that we went home safely.

Facebook link:https://www.facebook.com/apurbo.mdk

Thanks for being with me.
99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXnri6DdLn2NWSoMu2oywShvSPgTehrU3g8oTLDnmjjfrntwbQnoQEJphi69jvDsVoc4sz1RnQyyCtTFxNaWcE.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78