| Contest Result : Creative Short Story Writing |

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

PicsArt_05-15-07.40.30.jpg



Creative Short Story Writing contest is now ended. I got 30 participates. My purpose of arranging this contest is to entertain everyone. Because of this contest I got to know people's creative mind and imaginary thinking. Everyone did very well.


Result 🏆


RANKAccountpost linkReward
1st@msi-shishirpost link3
2nd@shathi1050post link2.5
3rd@ifylovepost link2
4th@nhanantopost link1.5
5th@yeancahpost link1


Cc: @steemitblog


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Reward has been sent

IMG_20210515_201119.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you.

WOW!! It’s great achievement for me! I am so happy for this.

Thank you so much dear @nahidhasan23 for selecting my story..

congrats dear

Aww... Thanks so much @nahidhasan23😘😘

congrats dear

Thanks dear

my pleasure

Congratulations all winners 👏

#bd-comment

@nahidhasan23 thanks for choice my entry.
I'm new here. I don't understand anything. I'm sorry if I'm wrong. Please help. How will my account be verified?

Thanks for the choices

Congrat to the winners, @nahidhasan you have done great

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I am organizing some other contests. Hope you will participate.

It is always nice participating in a contest, I hope so @nahidhasan23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63