The Diary Game || 05-September-2020 || My Today's with some FriendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Morning Time

Today I will share my daily activities with you. This is my another new activities post. I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth first.I had breakfast in the morning . I was feeling very hungry in the morning. It was too late to cook. So I ate it before cooking in the morning. After eating, today I create a new discord account. I will no longer be active in my previous account. Besides, I have completed some work of Discord Server of Bangladesh Community. Then let's enter Steem's web site. I observed whether there was any mistake in the posts of new users. I noticed an error in someone's post. I corrected that error.

NooN Time

Then I called a boy at noon. That boy wants to work on this platform. I gave him some advice. He wants to do as I say. This time I finished the bath at noon. The feeling of taking a bath is great because it is very hot outside. It feels good to take a bath, when it is very hot. I finished the bath and came to the room to rest. Then I ate and drank. Lots of food was cooked, but I only ate fish and USTE fry. I really liked these two foods. I got a lot of satisfaction from eating. After eating, I came to the room and lay down.

Temperature

It was very hot all day today. Due to the extreme heat we felt like we would feel much more comfortable if it was raining now. But there was no rain all day. Due to the extreme heat, the body was very sweaty and I tried to stay under the fan all day.

A friend of mine called me this afternoon. He offered me to go to the market and I agreed to his offer. After a while I got ready and walked down the street to meet him. After meeting him, the two of them left for the market together. We met another friend after we went to the market. I liked him very much because I hadn't seen him in a long time. I sat on the bank of the river with him and took 1 picture.

IMG20200905181641.jpg

me with friends

Then another friend came and appeared among us. We were then 9 friends together. We sat on the bank of the river together and chatted a lot. Spent a lot of time. Looked a lot better. After a long time, we all chatted together. After chatting, we left for home. I went home. After coming I went to the dining room to eat. The food menu was: milk, banana uste bhaji. I returned to my room after eating and drinking and after a while joined our Bangladesh community meeting.
Meeting activities continue for more than 1 hour. Then I finished the meeting and got ready to go to sleep.


All rewards for this post will be 100% power up. I want to help all new users by getting 10,000 power. Hope ,one day i will do that.Thanks


From #bangladesh

Good Bye Everyone.

STAY HOME -STAY SAFE

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It's too hot. Due to which you can't stay at home. Hey there's a lot of current problem these days so it's getting hotter.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

yeah from yesterday the weather is so hot. The temperature almost 30-32 degrees celsius. Very hot weather.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Nice dairy . Have a good day .

You wrote dairy very well. How long does it take to go from your home to the market ?

Thank you

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

The weather is too hot from few days. Rain is our only hope.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

ভাই মনে হয় অনেক গরমের মধ্যে দিয়ে সময় পার করছেন. আমি দোয়া করবো খুব শীঘ্রই আপনাদের এখান থেকে গরম কেটে গিয়ে স্বস্তির অবস্থায় ফিরে আসবে.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Thanks

 4 years ago 

বন্ধুদের সাথে সময় অতিবাহিত করা খুবই আনন্দের মুহূর্ত এবং আমি যখন সময় পাই বন্ধুদের সাথে সময় দিই।আপনি অত্যন্ত সুন্দর লিখেছেন এবং পোস্টটা সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন। আমার কাছে পোস্ট টা খুবই ভাল লেগেছে ।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে এত সুন্দর ভাবে দেয়ার জন্য।
#onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92