📘THE DIARY GAME SEASON3📘27 February 2021📘my simple day📘

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Today is Saturday
I am @sabbirrr
From #Bangladesh

MORNING

I woke up at five o'clock this morning.Then I got up and brushed my teeth first.Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers.I went to the mosque and performed the Fajr prayers.I came home after the Fajr prayers.After coming home, I recited the Qur'an for a while.After reciting the Qur'an for a while, I did some body exercises.After exercising for a while, I went outside.I went outside and took a short walk.Then I came home.Then I went to our mango tree.Our mango tree has many beautiful flowers.So I took pictures of mango flowers.

PICNIC_20210228_204757943.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

Then I ran Facebook for a while. After running Facebook for a while, I logged out of Facebook.Then I drove steemit for a while.Then I had breakfast.After breakfast I ran steemit again for a while.Then I worked with my father for a while.I was busy working with my father at home till noon.

NOON

At half past twelve in the afternoon I got ready to take a bath today.Although he did not want to take a bath because of the cold.So I exercised for a while and warmed up.Then I took a bath.After bathing, I went to the mosque to offer Zuhr prayers.I went to the mosque and performed the Zuhr prayers.After the Zuhr prayers, I came home and had lunch.Today was lunch, rice, chicken broth, and spinach.After lunch I rested for a while.After resting, I used Facebook for a while.After running Facebook for a while, I went out for a while.Two people are working on the side of the road.I took a picture of them.

PICNIC_20210228_210737810.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

Outside I walked for quite a while. I spent a lot of time in the beautiful weather outside.Then I came home.

AFTERNOON

Then I came to my house.When I came home, I performed Asr prayers.After the Asr prayers, I steemit for a while.After running steemit for a while I went out.Going out, I walked on the street for a while.I walked for a while.As I was walking, I went to the market and appeared.I drank a cup of milk tea while chatting.Then I had tea and went to the fish market.I went to the fish market and bought fish.The fishmonger put the fish in a water container.

IMG_20210210_162259.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

Then I came home. After coming home I was pretty fresh.Freshened up, I waited for the Maghrib prayers.

EVENING

When the call to Maghrib prayers came, I performed ablution.I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers.I went to the mosque and performed Maghrib prayers and came home.After coming home, I studied for a while.I studied for about an hour.Then I went to the mosque to offer Esha prayers.

NIGHT

After Esha prayers, I came home and watched TV for a while.Then I ate dinner at half past eight at night.After dinner I talked to everyone for a while.Then I had a cup of tea.

IMG_20210228_212103.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights

Then I watched TV for a while.Then I went to my room and lay down.I fell asleep after running Facebook for a while.


That was my diary for today. I will appear among you again tomorrow with a new diary. So long as everyone stays well stay healthy. Thanks Everyone.

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56