My ID verification post by @sajjad26

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello @steem-bangladesh Community admin this is my id varification video. Please give me a opportunity to do better by verifying my ID.

Thank for verification and upvote
@steem-bangladesh
@tarpan
@rex-sumon
@toufiq777

Sort:  

I think that sooner or later we will go through this identity verification system. I don't see anything wrong with this and in general I fully support it.

I think that sooner or later we will go through this identity verification system. I don't see anything wrong with this and in general I fully support it.

I agree with you. As far as I know, such systems are still not very popular in my country, although I have seen something similar in car sharing and mobile banking. I also googled information about how identity verification works and found the services of Kvalifika https://www.kvalifika.com/blog/liveness-a-new-concept-in-privacy-law-which-should-be-adopted . If you are looking for a similar verification system for your business, then I advise you to look at the services of this company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54