Better life ||the diary game session 3 = 11.02.2021|| Busy day||100% Power up♐steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you? I hope you are fine and I am also.
I am @sr-adnan from #Bangladesh.

  • Today is Thursday
  • 11 February 2021

Morning

I woke up in the morning at 8 o'clock. After getting up, I check all the notifications of Facebook with my mobile. Then I make the bed and go to the wash room. I come to the room after brushing my teeth, washing my hands and face. After a while I heard what happened at Sama pump Motor. We ourselves check and fix why Sama pump motor does not run.

01morning.jpg

Noon

I have to go to a market in Dhaka. So in the morning I ate bread and vegetables and put on my clothes and left the house. Mom cooked bread, vegetables and thick pulses this morning.

I got out of the house and drove to the CNG station in our market. I came to Kaliganj in a CNG car. I came to Dhaka by bus from Kaliganj to Uttara. I went to a shopping center in Uttara. I go to the shopping center and see different brands of mobiles. I will buy a good mobile. I didn't like any mobile even after seeing a lot.

Then I took some pictures inside the market and came out. Then after 2 pm I went to a food hotel. I go to the food hotel and order rice, fish, fried eggplant and pulses. We ate lunch outside at the hotel today. I came out of the hotel after lunch. I called a friend. He is busy so it will be too late to come. Without thinking about it, I got on the bus.

Evening

I took the bus to Kaliganj again. From Kaliganj we drove to Dolan Bazar by CNG. Then it was almost evening. After coming to the market, I sat in my uncle's shop for a while. Then I got in the car and drove home.

02road.jpg

After coming, I took off all my clothes and went to the wash room. To keep myself safe, I wash all my clothes thoroughly with soap. I take a good bath. After bathing, I came to the room and saw that it was about 8.30 pm. Then I lay in bed with my mobile phone in my hand and watched the updates of Facebook and Steamite for a while.

Today the body is very tired. After a while I will eat dinner after Esha prayers. Then I will not stay up late. Not waking up at night is good for health. I will lie down after a while. All will be well.
May Allah bless you all time.


Thanks @sr-adnan
With best regards and respected Cc: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69