Better Life✨ The Diary Game✨ 29.01.2021✨ Jummah Mubarak🌟 Wonderful Day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.
How are you? I hope you are fine and I am also.
I am @sr-adnan from Bangladesh.

Today: 29/01/2021, Friday


I woke up at 8:30 in the morning. I woke up and lay down for a while. Let's check the mobile from bed. I got some pleasure from seeing some of the posts. There is a lot to know and learn from that. Then get up from the bed and open the mosquito net. I made the bed and went out of the room.

nuts.jpg

After finishing all the work, I wash my hands and face on the dental table and get fresh. He wants to drink more hot water and eat more. Wondering what to eat. Then I remember I brought raw nuts from the market. I picked up the nuts. I put it on the stove. So that the nuts are well fried. I ate fried nuts.

Then Rana went home and saw that the morning cooking was almost over. Today I know why my stomach is not full. I went to eat breakfast at my mother's call. The morning menu included bread and vegetables.

I go to the reading table after dinner. I started reading. It feels good to read. After reading Anekshan, I heard Azan from a distant mosque. Today is Friday. Azan of Jumu'ah prayers has been announced.

I went to take a bath and go to prayers fresh. I took a bath and went to the mosque to offer Jumu'ah prayers. I am sitting in the mosque listening to the statement of the lord. It is good to hear the message of Islam. Then Huzur led the Friday prayers. I came home after prayers. I checked the notification for a while with my mobile in hand. I saw who was posting, what was posting. You can learn a lot by watching the post.

Then I ate lunch. The lunch menu included polao, chicken and vegetables and pulses. It is very satisfying to eat today. I slept a little like every day after lunch. I woke up and prayed Asr prayers.

At the end of the prayers I went to the land. We went to the land of our wealth. I smelled coriander leaves in the ground. I like the smell of coriander leaves very much.

Then I went home. I come and freshen my hands and face well with soap. It is time for Maghrib prayers. I prayed at home. After praying, I sat down to read. After reading, now it is almost time for prayers. I am writing this post. Then I will pray Aesar. I will eat dinner after prayers.

I won't stay up late tonight. I will lie down after the meal. Everyone will definitely like my post later. Thanks everyone for reading my post.

All will be well. God bless you.



Best Respected for their support.
Cc:- @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog

Thanks
@sr-adnan
#bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72