📷#TheDiaryGame 20210506 Going out on vaccination day | 接种疫苗那天出去😎(by @ace108)

in Self Improvement3 years ago (edited)

Heavy rain yesterday. That's not stopping me from going out without an umbrella after the vaccination. At my in-laws place, the bus stop downstairs will take me a longer route to reach the MRT train station but from there I'll have shelter to where I'm going
昨天下大雨。那也没阻止我接种疫苗后没带雨就出去。在我的太太娘家,在楼下的公车站可要走更远的路才到达地铁站,但从地铁站不用淋雨就可去到目的地。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
After a bus ride and a train ride, I went into the basement of Bugis Junction and it was bustling with activities.
乘坐公车换地铁后,我走进了白沙浮广场的地下层,看起来挺热闹的。
@ace108


Out on the first floor and it was a different story. So quiet.
走到一楼,那是不同的情况。这么安静。
@ace108


I went to the Challenger store to look at some routers.
我去Challenger店看看一些路由器。
@ace108


They had quite a bit but either not the one I one or the price wasn't good.
他们有相当多的,但无论是不是我一个或价格并不好。
@ace108


Then my wife and I went back to the basement to get some snacks. There were still lots of people there.
然后,我和太太又回到了地下层买些点心。仍然有很多人在那里。
@ace108


The supermarket had less shoppers.
超市有较少的人。
@ace108


My wife decided to buy something from Old Chang Kee.
太太决定从老曾记买些点心。
@ace108


I saw many restaurants giving 20% off. So, if you want to save some money instead of ordering from delivery, make a trip down. I realised something too. It's the food snacks that were selling well and restaurants had less business. Probably because the snacks type of food is easier to consume as you walk.
我看到许多餐馆给予20%的折扣。所以,如果你想节省一些钱,就别订餐送到家里,自己跑一趟下来。我这才意识到一件事。买点心和零食均销售良好客餐馆就没那么受欢迎。大概是因为点心更容易边走边吃。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68