THE FLOOR TAILES OF THE PRODUCTION ROOM.

.THE FLOOR TAILES OF THE PRODUCTION ROOM.

IMG_20221228_091038_0.jpg

IMG_20221228_091012_1.jpg

Good evening everyone happy Christmas, today I am going to show you the picture of the floor tailes we put in the floor of the production room. after we finish the wall tailes now we start packing sharp sand from were they are putting it to the production room were we want to start doing the floor tailes. After packaging the sand ,I want to we're cement is that is store room,in that store room they pack a lot things inside that place.they pack the cement,they pack the nails, they pack the cement both the wall tailes and the floor tailes in different places but in disame store room so I carry the cement and went to turn it with the sand after that one I went go and fetch water so that I will wet it.atleast I went like four times. So I started doing the screed of the floor. After that one I mixed the water cement so that I will pour it in the floor of the screed but before that one I use tailes to set the floor whether it is ok.before you pour the water cement.and start fixing the tailes in the floor,so when you can fix fast you will finish a room or more than.now I have finished the production room but the wall and the floor tailes.
The tailes look so beautiful and fine.tomorrow we are going to enter the toilet walls tailes and the toilet floor tailes so that I will finish it before going to other rooms.so when I doing I am going to be showing you the pictures of the work,the place we have do.

COLLUSION .

After that one I am going to enter the passage floor tailes and the lobbing floor tailes. Before the sitout floor tailes.when I finished the work I will capture all the pictures for you people so that you can watch them.even you can see some places were I haven't put some tailes and some places were I have put tailes .

I use my time to capture this pictures so that it will look so beautiful and nice.thanks for watching.

IMG_20221228_091023_4.jpg

IMG_20221228_091018_5.jpg

DEVICE INFORMATION.

Category __ Photography.

Device ___. Redmi note 10 pro.

Photo Editor___. Snapseed.

Lens ____. Default lens.

Location___. Nigeria.

Photographer__. Azi Anthony.

Thanks for visiting.

Sort:  

Nice work keep it up

excellent work friend, good day 🌱

Really you do a good post. I found it very effective. I also share with you the information that Coatings offer excellent adhesion properties, ensuring that they stay firmly in place even under extreme conditions. Overall <a href"https://www.824coatings.com/">824 coatings are a reliable and effective solution for protecting and enhancing the lifespan of a wide range of materials and products.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18