Fiction Prompt for March 8th: [EN] The helpless awareness of the shadow | [ES] La impotente conciencia de la sombra

in Shady Writing4 years ago

English version

people2574169_1920.jpg

Imagen by StockSnap on Pixabay


The helpless awareness of the shadow

It's late at night, I watch you think and I know what you think, how not to know if I'm a dark reflection of you. I know, from the different perspectives that I assume every time you move.

However, I do not share at all what you intend to do, you know that it is wrong, but I am not in a position to prevent it, although I shout to you that you do not do it, you cannot even listen to me, and even if you see my silhouette, my accusing eyes are fused with darkness.

Worst of all, is that against my will I will have to witness that atrocity, I just hope there is so much light that I fade away when you do it, but knowing you so well, you will seek to be in the shadows to consummate the evil you have thought.

If I could free myself and be independent only this time, maybe I would stop you. But it is impossible and I will have to resign myself with shouting at you until I connect with your interior in search of something noble, if you still have a trace of childhood. I hope you reconsider and not condemn your soul, as far as I am concerned, when the final moment has come I will have freed you.

I hope that this time you make the right decision and regret it, not only of the fact that you have thought about it, but of the evil that I have witnessed that you have done in the past.

the end.


image.png

An original drabbler by @janaveda

image.png


Versión en español

people2574169_1920.jpg

Imagen de StockSnap en Pixabay


La impotente conciencia de la sombra

Es tarde en la noche, te observo cavilar y sé lo que piensas, cómo no saberlo si soy un reflejo oscuro de ti. Lo sé, desde las distintas perspectivas que asumo cada vez que te mueves.

Sin embargo, no comparto para nada lo que piensas hacer, sabes que está mal, pero no estoy en condiciones de impedírtelo, aunque te grito que no lo hagas, ni siquiera puedes escucharme, y aunque vez mi silueta, mis ojos acusadores están fundido con la oscuridad.

Lo peor de todo, es que contra mi voluntad tendré que presenciar esa atrocidad, solo espero que haya tanta luz que me desvanezca cuando lo realices, pero conociéndote tan bien, buscarás estar entre sombras para consumar el mal que tienes pensado.

Si pudiera liberarme y ser independiente solo en esta ocasión, tal vez te detendría. Pero es imposible y tendré que resignarme con gritarte hasta conectarme con tu interior en busca de algo noble, si aún te queda un vestigio de infancia. Espero que recapacites y no condenes tu alma, en lo que a mí respecta, llegado el momento final me habré liberado de ti.

Espero que esta vez tomes la decisión correcta y te arrepientas, no solamente del hecho de haberlo pensado, sino del mal que he presenciado que has hecho en el pasado.

El fin


image.png

Una micro ficción original de @janaveda

image.png

Sort:  

De acuerdo a la Biblia, ¿Son todas las religiones iguales?

Mira el video a continuación para saber la respuesta ...

(Perdón por enviar este comentario. No estamos buscando nuestro beneficio propio, su intención es predicar las palabras de Dios de cualquier manera posible).


Comenta lo que entiendes de nuestro video de Youtube para recibir nuestros votos completos. Tenemos 30,000 #SteemPower. Es nuestra pequeña forma de Gracias, nuestro querido amigo.
Mira nuestra Discord Chat
Únete a nuestra comunidad oficial: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, we downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69