[ESP/ENG] Dibujando a Dakota Fanning / Drawing to Dakota Fanning by @andresrk

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG_1996.JPG

¡Saludos querida counidad de #Steemit! el día de hoy continuando con el arte les traigo un dibujo que hice el cual es un retrato de Dakota Fanning, ésta chica es la hermana de Elle Fanning, la encontré debido a que yo he dibujado a Elle Fanning varias veces y mientras investigaba me topé con la sorpresa de que Dakota es su Hermana y bueno también me animé a dibujar, aquí les dejo el paso a paso, espero les guste...

Greetings dear #Steemit community! Today, continuing with the art, I bring you a drawing that I made which is a portrait of Dakota Fanning, this girl is Elle Fanning's sister, I found her because I have drawn Elle Fanning several times and while I was researching I ran into with the surprise that Dakota is his Sister and well I also decided to draw, here is the step by step, I hope you like it ...

IMG_1986.JPG

IMG_1987.JPG

IMG_1988.JPG

IMG_1990.JPG

IMG_1991.JPG

IMG_1992.JPG

IMG_1993.JPG

IMG_1994.JPG

IMG_1995.JPG

IMG_1996.JPG

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 11.49.19 PM.jpeg

Imagen de Referencia | Reference Image

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-24 at 12.37.01 AM.jpeg
Fuente/Source

GIF

5hirt4.gif

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!
Las fotos son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas con la cámara canon PowerShot SX170 IS

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!
The photos are my own and were taken with the Canon PowerShot SX170 IS camera

ME PUEDES CONSEGUIR EN ESTAS REDES SOCIALES

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

thank you for sharing and this is a very good painting and also has a perfect resemblance

 3 years ago 

Gran talento, un dibujo hermoso y bien elaborado.

 3 years ago 

wow, you are really good in drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49