Contest:Love And Betrayal

in Steeming Community3 years ago

69CCDD86-E637-4CFF-9D1A-AF93B8FF4D9D.jpeg

Introduction

I’m about to share to you one of my love and betrayal experience in life.

There was a guy who was in trouble then he didn’t know where to go and as I’m a type of guy who is always indoors,he came to me and told me his problem so I decided to let him stay with me for a while.
Even though we were Just “hi friends” but I just considered to let him stay with me.I treated him well showed him love and he also showed me love but finally he betrayed me.it all started like this.

7D7309EE-06E4-488A-9291-AFDE0B58AC4A.jpeg
My friend and I

When he told me that he was having a problem which he caused and people are chasing after him,I decided to let him squat with me till the situation he is in is calm.Then as he stayed with me for some time we got to know each other very well and our relationship was heightened.Most of my close friends got to know him and they were now friends,so we started to do many things together like eating together,going place’s together,praying together amongst others which made my mother and siblings get to know him.When my family don’t even set their eyes on him on a certain day they will ask about him.

We were relating very well which made me tell him some of my secrets and he also told me some of his.I started to sacrifice to do things I wouldn’t do for anyone,like I sometimes don’t really have money with me and I will divide my chop money into two and buy food for him with one half of my chop money and buy mine with the other half left.In the morning I will take my breakfast and we will all share it equally,in the evening too I will take my super then we will all eat mine and sometimes we do go to their house too to eat.

Unfortunately,my phone had a problem and I didn’t have any option ,soI had to ask permission from my brother so that I can sell his PlayStation 4 which had a problem,the problem of the PS4 was that if it was repaired it will not last long and spoil again,so the repairer advice me to sell it.So I explained to my brother,told him about my spoiled phone and he told me sell it so I sold it,after selling it I wanted to send the money to him,so I called him to tell him before I send it and he told me to use it to buy my phone as my phone is spoiled.

So I thanked him and I had to save the money,then search for a phone my money can buy,so I hide the money inside my old phones box and I kept it inside the wardrobe,locked it and hide the key under the woolen carpet,then I pushed the room chair to the location of the key under the carpet.Two days later i found a phone I could buy with my money so I opened the old phone box and the money wasn’t up to the amount I kept inside there.

So I confronted him and he told me he removed it but if his brother takes his salary he will borrow some to pay me.Then I agreed but it was like he won’t give me the money so I had to take his phone one day when he was in my room praying,and I gave it to a friend of mine to keep it and later if he gives me my money I will give it back to him.

So I came back home and I didn’t see him again but in the evening he came around and as I saw him I was feeling pity for him so I decided to go for his phone.Unfortunately the guy I gave his phone to knew about his problem which made him squat with me.So as we were reaching there he sensed that because he knew what he did and who was chasing after him.

So as we just reached he hide in a certain corner and told me take the phone and come back,when I just approached my friend who is keeping his phone for me,plenty people were asking me where is he ,so I was confused and I told them were he was then they started to chase after him.

Some of them managed to hit him but he run away and he was not seen in our area for long and his brother came around to apologize for what he did and we accepted his apologies.

Conclusion

Though he betrayed me I wasn’t feeling fine because he was praying when I took his phone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 10

Hello, next time please don't forget to set the 30% required.
Thank you so much for joining the contest

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 210%

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 210%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72