Notice Board of Steeming Community : Guides and Tutorial updated on 1/5/2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @cryptokannon, your publication is very complete and detailed, every time I publish in this community I make sure to comply with the 30% configuration for Steeming Community, a few days ago I joined the curation trile 100%, as long as I have enough SP I will make a delegation, if the project grows we all grow, cordial greetings!

 3 years ago 

auww thank you for your support 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the tutorial. I believe this community will grow faster by your great leadership.

Yeah I believe so..

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support too, the community will only work if everyone in the community working together.

 3 years ago 

I completely agree with you.

Wow thanks for the update @croptokannon

I have been waiting for this...

Happy New month dear 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you, join us in steeming community too 😊

Okay @cryptokannon I will do that

Thanks alot for your help I'm grateful

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the tutorial. I believe this community will grow faster by your great leadership.👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support 😊

 3 years ago 

Muy útil tu publicación @cryptokannon inmediatamente iré a revisar todos los enlaces.

Gracias

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you madam @cryptokannon this post is very useful for me and newcomers, I hope this community will prosper quickly, I always support this community

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support 😊

 3 years ago 

I will continue to do it Mrs. @cryptokannon I never get tired of giving my best to this community

 3 years ago 

Terimakasi untuk informasi terbarunya @cryptokannon

 3 years ago 

sama-sama dan terima kasih atas dukungannya 😊

 3 years ago 

Terimakasi kembali, karena sudah datang dan memberi dukungan positive ini.🙏🙏🙏

Thank you for this @cryptokannon, this is really helpful for the newcomers. :)

 3 years ago 

They are for steeming community members to refer to whenever they need them. Join us if you're not yet already 😊

Thanks for sharing all the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91