You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 11th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago
Hello steemians,

Today I'm Going to share with you how I spent my Yesterday.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-12 at 1.56.35 PM (1).jpeg

Yesterday I woke up early in the morning and I was planning to post an article to the community. In the afternoon I got some mangoes and I wanted to make a mango pickle. So made a Mango pickle and posted it to the community. yesterday spent much time on steemit by giving votes and comments on the posts of others. I saw users have posted nice articles of different contests. I spent time on steemit by replying to the comments I have got for my posts.
As it rained since yesterday afternoon I was out of signal so I had to stop using my laptop by then.

This is the end of my way I spent Yesterday on steemit. I invite @reddileep to participate in this contest.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73