You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 7th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

HOW I SPENT MY YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT

Hello Steemians, it's @giftye again,here to tell you about my wonderful escapades on steemit yesterday.

So one major thing I did was getting involved in the yesterday's version of this contest,of which I want to sincerely appreciate this community for selecting my post as one of the top 15 comments.

Screenshot_20210608-230314~2.png

Another striking thing I did on steemit was to explore @cryptokannon's post in the newcomers community concerning the achievement 5 posts,and the steemworld block chain,making preparations for my achievement 5 tasks 1 post,and I also helped a friend out in making her achievement 4 post.

I invite @alexanderpeace, @amazingcyndy, @lewas-write and @dokubo11 to come participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75