You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 13th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemingzen!
Hope everyone is great, I glad to tell you how I spent my yesterday on steemit. Well I had quality time on steemit yesterday, I first of all made a post on the winners of the comment contest i initiated in @steemhealthcare community here is the link to the contest. I also commented on people's post and replied to mine too, I voted on people's post though it doesn't add any value (aka low SP) I hoped to increase my SP as soon as possible. Thank you @steemingcuration. I invite my friends @gracyakan @mexacliff @esthyfashion @dequeen to join in the contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Here I am

 3 years ago 

Just join in this comment contest by commenting on how you had spent your yesterday on steemit

 3 years ago 

Alright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65