THE PYRAMID | CEBU, PHILIPPINES | CHANGES |

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello steemians! Happy Friday to all of you!
How was your day? I hope your doing great today guys!

I just wanted to share this experience of mine when I went to IT Park Cebu.

This was the famous restaurant in IT Park Cebu and used to be crowded with locals and tourists from mid-day to night as one of Cebu's popular hangout places.

IMG20210930113216 (1).jpg

IMG20210930113020 (1).jpg

I was not given a chance to visit this restaurant before when they are still open.

But now when I have a chance to visit and went there I was just really so sad to see that they already closed and there's a lot of grass already surrounded by the place.

I've come to realize that everything that we have had in life is just a temporary.

And this is how the pandemic affect to all of us. On how we can strive so hard for our love ones.

And I know all of us suffering on how we can survive this pandemic, on how can we lift up the way we used to be.

This year 2020-2021 has shown us that we are all the same regardless of our religion, culture, customs, whether we are poor or rich.

The virus simply does not choose. It connected us in a way, it showed us that we should all stick together and helping those in need.

During this chaos, while many of us in a panic, it showed us the weight of humanity. It reminded us who we are.

The Pyramid is located at Central Bloc, Cebu I.T. Park, Lahug, Cebu City. Just right across eBloc 3, beside Yakski, and near to Sugbo Mercado I.T. Park.

I set 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration for the community

You Travel Girl
@iamjustjhocel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

hello kabayan, nice post🙂. Next time you may use smallseotools.com to check if there are any sentences that needs to be rephrased to make your content 100% unique.

Your post is upvoted using @steemingcuration account. Continue to be active in this community.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Thank you!

Thank you! Yes sure next time I will use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58