You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why have I been blogging ON and OFF in Steemit before?

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. I can't exactly say since I have a lot of things that interest me, but if we're talking about blogging; some are stories of inspiration and motivation, some good content about photograpy, and maybe some travel blogs.

I like reading news article before, but lately I can't seem to finish one article since my time is limited these days. There's a lot of work and pressure in the background so that affects my productivity as well. Right now, I'm just trying to write my thoughts and carefully aligning each of them to have a good cohesion because I know that is a good requirement in writing content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44