A new traveling time and a teah traveling..in bd rajshahi...

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @shakil001 from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, April 07/2021
Today I am going to participate in top post topic Vlog in steem bangladesh community. today I will share my traveling vlog a beautiful picnic place . Today I will explain my traveling vlog among you . Let's get started then.
20200130_133214.jpg
Salam to everyone first. Hope everybody is well. Today is my first Vlog video. Today my vlog about traveling to a beautiful picnic spot. And this is a Bengal Agro Complex. The place is actually very beautiful. I go to this place occasionally with friends. Let's go there for a picnic. Today I came to do video vlog in that place. I hope everyone will watch the video below.SOMETHING ABOUT THE TRAVEL VLOG PLACES
Where I went to do video vloging this is a picnic spot.
20200130_141048.jpg
This is a picnic spot it is a b picnic sport and kissing sport this is name is is Park in family this place name is rajshahi this is a great and wonderful place for everyone travelling and Fun Masti injoy etc.It is a very beautiful and scenic place where many people from far and wide come to see Bangladesh and enjoy the nature. It is a very beautiful place that surrounds it.Here are some pictures of plants, animals, different kinds of animals that are very beautiful to look at. thank you everyone..Special thanks to ..

Cc: steemitblog, @ steemcurator01 @ steemcurator02, @ steercurator03 @ booming01 @ booming02 @ booming03 @ booming04 @cryptokannon @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59