Dear Steemit//Week 3//21-05-2021/ by @sweetmaui01

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

photocollage_2021519222147857.jpg
Dear Steemit,
Hello dear, I hope today is a very fine day to you. And a fulfilling one.
This is my second letter to you because I always believe in second chances . And I will never stop until you draw me closer to you. I want to know you more. How you live , how you face the challenges that is brought about by this world.
I don't know what is it in you that makes me wake at midnight and dawn just to glance at you and check on you. Sometimes when everything is so peaceful and quite my brain will start to work and put those words together to create a beautiful piece for you.
As my pen and this burned hands started to write, a draft from my heart reveals something that says "thank you" that we've met.

IMG20210519133209.jpg
As I write and you read my mind, I know you understand what is inside of my heart. God allowed that we will know each other so I will learn the value of His kindness and goodness that I will also impart it to others . And through you there is no big or small blessing which cannot be shared because it depends upon the heart of the giver. And giving starts when you have little but you still share because no happiness can be more fulfilling if we give unconditionally.

IMG20210509170706.jpg
At first, I thought I will just write, take pictures, sketch and open our innermost thoughts . But as I try to know you more , you are interestingly complicated challenging but lovable fellow.
With you, my being introvert reveals that I can be interacting with more friendly and helpful people and it changes my perspectives.
I learned to pursue more of what I wanted to share first with my thoughts, then with the resources that you gave me. You motivated me more that dreams are not too late to become a reality.
To be with you is a wonderful journey.
As I explore more, I started to see that this world is too beautiful that there is no reason for us not to take care of it.
That its worth to appreciate what we have but more than that is to use this not just for ourselves but for others who are too weak to help themselves .
And as I join this game , it might be a lose . But it is not right to focus on myself anymore. You might pass on me or not notice me but it doesn't matter anymore. I know you are just be there for me and I will be staying with you because you become a part of me now.
So long my friend , I know you will see me sometimes.
Lastly thank you for that goodness in you.

A new friend who found you,
@sweetmaui01
My link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sweetmaui01/achievement-1-on-steemit-a-new-goal

Thank you very much @fabio2614
For reading my out of nowhere thoughts

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a beautiful letter my friend @sweetmaui01

 3 years ago 

hello sweetmaui01 ,
"being introvert reveals that I can be interacting with more friendly and helpful people and it changes my perspectives."
wow, how nice is the change that steemit has brought to you ka bayan!

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

😊
I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating a quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

Thank you so much fabio2614, 🙏☺️

Thank you po @fabio2614 I am very happy , being seen is more than enough po,🙏☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73