Holding My Steem Tron For Now, Waiting For Tron Games

gamepad-1532528_1920.jpg

Now that I'm getting Tron with my steem there is thw question of what to do with it. It might be smart to use it for SR voting so that I can see a return for it but for now I plan on leaving it my account and watching to see if any new dapps come out on tron for gaming or to cash out if there is a bull run next year and prices go crazy like they did in 2017.

Diversifying My portfolio

Tron is a top 20 coin that can do well in a bull run. I use dapps on the network but do not have a lot of the coin itself saved up in case there is a large pump in the months to come. It has been a coin that is usually being put "to work" so it is nice that I can start saving some in my steemit account. I'm in no hurry to claim it or anything and I hope to see a good run in the next year where prices start to climb. Alts are still pretty low compared to where they were in 2017. I don't know if that will change soon but I'm willing to wait.

Tron Games

I have used several dapps on the tron network and like how easy and quick they are. The problem is, and this is a problem with cryptocurrency in general, is there are not a lot of actual games being released yet. I want to see AAA titles with full working gameplay. I want to see games that are good games not good for a blockchain game. I think the days are coming but we are not there yet. I will have my tron ready if one of these games comes out on their chain so I can try it out day 1.

I think we are getting into exciting times for crypto so it is good to be in a position to take advantage of it if it does. You never know when that killer app is going to come out and if it comes out on tron I will have the coins ready to get involved. I don't know when the dapp world is going to make it's way into the mainstream but I do feel like it is only a matter of time before it does.

Sort:  

Yes, most of the alts are sitting in their low, just waiting to take cues from Bitcoin. Once Bitcon breaks the 20K level, they will start rallying like what we saw in 2017-18.

TRX is a nice incentive now on top of what Steem Blockchain has been programmed to pay the various actors.

Thanks

#onepercent #india #affable

 3 years ago 

Really love your idea of holding, I'm also holders my tron token for now will accumulate more for future purpose hope it reaches ath soon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71