The diary Game || A day in life

in Student's world3 years ago (edited)

Uploading image #1...

Greetings how are all brothersI hope all will be great Today when I get up in the morning did I offer Namaz after that i exercised After that again after a while I walk back to home then came to the home and took a bath had breakfast I dropped the kids off at school When I come back home a little do rest Then I said a little work is done go bazar to came a little stuffs afte to take the children back from school after a while because today was my wedding of cousin and we're all excited We all prepared to go to the wedding of my cousin When we got there, there were many relatives very happy to see him in all First I met my nephew because i was good enough
923047574290_status_6cfb36863e5248b7aaa126f33baf1e05.jpg
After that I met with all my cousin and family members we were all sitting in one place i was very happy because we all met after a long time It's a very happy occasion for all of us We are some people talking about each other once in a while and enjoyed another that we all have this very good speaking that we all took out my oath danced like that very happy for all of us
![923006962930_status_0fb5065a956748b0a366b6f2ae607ff7.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmaGU6REDxesTq1BTHQMCgyo9vq5c8KMb3vYH6xrPg9ED7/923006962930_status_0fb5065a956748b0a366b6f2ae607ftogether Apply mehndi to the cutest girl Only after that apply mehndi to the boy after a long time everyone did you eat horse danced followed by song it works like this for a long time Everyone there looking well There the stage was decorated very beautifully it had flowers on it and I made a seating area for the bride and groom with flowers they both were looking very beautiful sitting together both were wearing beautiful clothes very happy to see both because we are all very happy Mehndi ceremony performed After all this we were all tired now because we all had to come back home Had to prepare for barat too I started coming back home so I had to return to my towns But before that my cousin called back wait a while we talk and make pictures We made many pictures together and start making videos and then take a photo of my entire family Can we come and make more of these moments today And it's for our very smart memories
923006962930_status_c789a25bcf3246b7a0eb9d365bc5cf9e.jpg
After that again I came return home after saying gud bye to my cousin and say see you tomorrow in the barat of cousin I was very tired after coming back from there I quickly took off my clothes and wear other clothes goes to prepare for sleeping Before that I used a little mobile and talk with my Dad for go on barat After that came back to the room Today was a good day for me i will always remember this precious day or memories after lying on my bed Close your eyes and start preparing to sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24