The dairy game|University day

in Student's world3 years ago

![IMG-20210520-WA0032.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVmpyeaAV1ZrHLALEbLtKBoQ7T1M5DmQ3i6py6QLudRpH/IMG-20210520-WA0032.jGreetings walekum eid that you will be with goodness, I am also with goodness this morning i woke up And went to the Masjid and went to the Masjid and offered Namaz After reading Namaz I recited Quran Pak And after reading Pak, I sat next to the imam of the mosque And I learned something more from Imam Mosque Then I got up from the mast and walked towards the fields exercise and run for a long time after that i came to the car and rested for sometime After that I took a bath, drank the juice, after drinking the juice, I went to drop my younger sister brothers to school. After leaving school I came back home Coming back home again I prepared for my university Me and my friend had to go to Katte University and waited for my friend for a long time by getting ready in joke After waiting for a long time again my friend came to my homeThen we both sat on a bike and went to our university There were class fellows who had also come there, we met them freely, gossiped. Then after that, after gossiping for a long time, we again went to Ma'am, which we had to deposit on our assinment
IMG-20210520-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0031.jpg
Submit the bank assignment and then we all friends got together then we are all friends had tea After drinking tea, let's gossip together All the friends made a plan with him that we run away somewhere.And we brothers will have dinner from some hotel Then we We went to the moved to hotel There we all friends ate dinner together And after eating we ate sweets Apart from which there is a very famous sweet of the city Then all the friends were getting late to go to their homeThen all the friends got together and left for their respective home Me and my friend because we went to university on a bike then on the same bike the calls came back to our home And after coming home I changed clothes and had dinner and then I went to sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66