You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY REBRANDED IDENTIFICATION CONTINUES #2|| WHO ARE OUR KIDS? IDENTIFY WITH US

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello kids' lovers!
I joined steemit and this community recently. My name is Abasifreke Silas but my username here is @ahbaz. This is actually gotten from the short form of my name which is Abas. I'm a very unique 15–year–old girl from Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria.

As stated in my introductory post, I'm currently writing my final year examination in senior secondary school.

I love the activities carried out here and would love to me a part of it.
IMG_20210912_133827.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear @ahbaz. We are happy to have you. Thank you for identifying with us

 3 years ago 

You must subscribe to steemkids community

Hola princesa bienvenida a toda la comunidad. Ya puedes comenzar a compartir con nosotros todas tus habilidades. Te invito a participar en las actividades recreativas, concursos y clases de cryptoacademia. Un abrazooo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63