You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W2 - Food Diary game (My daily food in pictures)

@liasteem, Being a housewife is very time consuming, you are 24/7 and without taking vacations, which requires a lot of energy to be able to carry out all your daily activities.

Although I don't know what durian is, it would surely be part of my diet since I like to eat healthy foods.

And if it contains magnesium even more, that is an essential mineral for the proper functioning of our body.

Coffee is very popular in our country as well as in many parts of the world, since for many people it is the best companion in the morning to get active to start the day off right.

Very good explanation of how to prepare your coconut milk with shrimp starch and the ingredients you used.

Very nutritious and healthy ingredients, my wife uses turmeric every day to prepare food.

Chicken is a very complete food since it contains a good amount of essential proteins for the proper functioning of our body.

I see that you are a person who knows very well that they are the most nutritious and healthy foods for you and your family.

I am not used to having dinner very late at night and if I do it has to be a light meal.

As you say, it is not good to consume heavy meals at night, it is not good for your health.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 10%.

@steemcurator03, thanks for your support.

Happy day

Many people who never try to Durian will not like this one, but even you try second and so on, you will like this one... And try it with pulut👍

You are right sir, Be a housewife is more requires a lot of energy, and cause it I like eating so eating, it's make me feel happy, I will more emotionally when I'm hungry ,.. 😄

Thank you very much for your nice comment sir, always in healthy and success... 😇👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64