My favorite teacher

Teachers are the nation-builders, they have made many great things possible. I have always thought that teachers are the most important people in our lives. They are the ones who help us learn and grow, and they make us in life what we think we could be. Teachers are the people who help us learn and grow. They are the ones who help us become the people we want to be. Without them, our lives would be very different. They are the people who have shaped my life in a very positive way, and I owe them everything. Thank you teachers!

0x0.jpg

Image source

Who is/was your favorite school teacher in school?


My favorite teacher was Ma'am Dilshad in my high school. She was very kind hearted and devoted professional. I got to study with her only for one semester, but I learned a lot from her. She was an excellent role model and teacher.

Why is/was she your favorite?


I adore her because of her simplicity , yet profound teachings. I also admired her dedication to her work and the way she cared for her students. She was a great role model and I learned a lot from her. She was simply amazing .

What subject does/did he teach you?


She taught me Math and Urdu. I used to be very careless about math and I used to get very frustrated with it. But she taught me the importance of mathematics and how to use it correctly. Urdu was something else altogether. I had never studied it with attention, but she was so kind to me that she made me realize that if I want to go to a good college i have to be able to get good grades in these subjects. She even used to give me her free time where I would ask if i had any queries. She was truly amazing. I learned how to be a more disciplined person and how to take my studies seriously. I also learned the importance of being a good role model for my younger siblings. She was truly amazing and I miss her a lot.

Is/was it your favorite subject?


Math used to be my least favorite subject before her. But she made me understand things so clearly that even after so many years i have remembered every tiny details and tips from her. Urdu was also a favorite subject of mine. I used to enjoy it very much because she would always make us learn new topics and revise old ones.

So should i share a few tips she taught me with you?
So as we know trigonometry is one of the important topic in our high school and it haunts many of the children. I love my teacher because she made me love this thing. Everyone of us know a right angle triangle. A triangle which has one angle of Exact 90 degrees. Every triangle will have 3 sides; adjacent, hypotenuse and opposite side. So the trick is PBP/HHB we can memorize it with People Boil Potatoes, Hard Hard Boiled Do you understand what it is? No right? Let me explain this to you, For finding Sin(angle)= P/H Here we have taken first two alphabets of the trick Cos(angle)= B/H and similarly tan(angle)= P/B This and so many other tricks which made us laugh and love her because of the tricks and tips.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Hello @anmolwajid, thank you or participating in this contest. We're glad to know your favorite teacher, and you learnt very well from his too....

Evaluationresults
DelegationNo
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
BeneficiaryYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75