Children's milk feeding ceremony day. || 14 April 2024 || by@arroise.

in Steem Kids & Parents19 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240424_123734397-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

My elder brother's little boy was converted to Islam next to my house. Sunne ter khatna ceremony was also performed. At that time Emni Ksheer was completing the ceremony.I was there at that time. I was enjoying the happy moments with them. Where the two little children are sitting. The cap is placed on the head of the boy undergoing his circumcision ceremony. A sister is sitting next to him and the two look very cute.

IMG_20240414_145809_HDR.jpg

IMG_20240414_145650_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg

Many people come and feed milk to the children

The child was sitting on the super. Many others came and all of them were lifting the small child with a spoon of milk and feeding it to his mouth. It was a ceremony in their house. These are our rules here.A similar ceremony is performed seven days later with the boys wearing Muslim clothes. Everyone joins in on this occasion and spoons kheer towards it. He happily gives him some salami.

IMG_20240414_145803_HDR.jpg

Fruit plate for toddler

The boy has arranged this plate in front of the table. This plate is accompanied by cucumber black jam.And more is needed to decorate the plate like flowers. They are red grapes and pomegranates.This dish was so beautiful garnished with fruits that I ate a bit.

IMG_20240414_145758_HDR.jpg

The semai is decorated with flowers

One by one people were coming to the event house hoping to talk to the little kid and after talking. Picked up Semai with a spoon and fed him on his cheek and left again. And these moments were very funny to me.

IMG_20240414_145753_HDR.jpg

The sweet is cut and given the shape of a flower

Kalojam sweets are cut very nicely and placed on a small plate. After keeping it, it is cut into the shape of a flower with a knife. After cutting, it is beautifully arranged like this when someone comes to feed the little one with kheer. At that time, it will be a little sweet and edible, so it has been beautifully arranged in the shape of sweet flowers.The little one cheered a lot on the day of the weaning ceremony and had a great day.The kids enjoyed it a lot.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61