You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 6// SKIDS-CORNER (week 4) ||If you were to be an animal, which one would you like to be?|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello verified kids in Skid-Corner. I'm so much happy to be back in this arena. Who missed me? 😂😂😂😂.... This week's topic is on If you could be any animal, which one will you be? And why?
Personally, dogs and rabbits are cute it's only that one is more violent than the other. I would love to be a dog if that were possible but God forbid i can't be a dog..

I've seen @binwaqas
@geoscary21
@kishwarsumbal
@favour11
@ibtisamwaqas
@crowd1
@ghani12

Keep on the good work and also keep inviting people to join the arena......

Your Mod: @bossj23

IMG_20220512_162034_709.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ahahaha yes but dogs have some good qualities as well

 2 years ago 

Aww we are better being human my friend

 2 years ago 

Hola hola amiguito que bueno que hallas regresado es muy divertido estar aquí y que bueno que participes yo también si fuera un animal sería un perro 🐕🤭🤭

 2 years ago 

Hi friend, glad you're back!

Dogs are great animals!

 2 years ago 

I miss you ooo
I thought you were on exams that's why you haven't been active

 2 years ago 

Awnnnn. I miss you guys too

 2 years ago 

Hahahahahahahaha
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🧐
You can't be a dog
Why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76