You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3|| Fun Spot For Kids: Langsa City Protection Forest

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow this is great brother, you have done a great in reviewing the Langsa City Protected Forest City Park. The place looks awesome and super beautiful with alot of animals inside this city park. I'm so surprised of seeing a crocodile on a dry ground. Both the turtle and the white-headed eagle are looking great and very beautiful. I see children usually have alot of fun at this play ground.

Thanks so much for this detailed review

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

thank you for the compliment @chiabertrand, I hope you also have the opportunity to visit our place.

 2 years ago 

I wish for this opportunity to come one day, like I won't hesitate to pay a visit over there to your place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23