Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: PAPER CROCODILE by @christnenye

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings everyone, once again you're all welcome to my blog. It's my pleasure to participate in another craft contest organized by @m-fdo.

Right from time I have always loved craft work, so each time I come across craft contest I don't hesitate to participate. Today I did another paper craft called origami crocodile

20230430_115642.jpg

What is the name of what you have made.

What I made is origami crocodile, it's made with two cardboard paper of yellow and white color.

Steps on how you made the craft

Material used
Yellow cardboard paper
White cardboard paper
Paper gum
Black biro
Scissors

FIRST STEP

20230417_212230.jpg

SECOND STEP

20230417_212853.jpg

THIRD STEP

20230417_212801.jpg

FORTH STEP

20230417_213616.jpg

FIFTH STEP

20230430_125428.jpg

SIXTH STEP

20230430_131228.jpg

SEVENTH STEP

20230430_132335.jpg

How did you get the idea?

After my last paper craft on origami dog, @bossj23 commented on my post requesting i do a paper crocodile. I didn't know how to go about the craft so I had to see a youtube video on the said craft.

How useful is what you have made?

What I made is a reptile that lives in water, when teaching kids about reptiles in school they are taught about crocodile as one of it. So I did a paper crocodile to show the kids how the live crocodile looks like.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

As usual my neighbor's kids wasn't exempted, they are the kids that are close and around me. So whenever I am doing any craft work, I do call them to learn after which I give them the craft for keeps.

Overall, thanks for reading through my post and I hope you learnt how to contruct a paper crocodile by following the steps. It wouldn't be good if I don't invite my friends @akareen, @joymm and @starrchris to participate in this contest.

Cc
@steemkids and parent

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow!
This looks both easy and funny, something the kids will love to play with.
I will be trying this out.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your remark.

 last year 

Thank you @christnenye so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have been able to produce an origami crocodile and it looks beautiful

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
5.2 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
30-04-23


period of club : 2 months


CASH OUTS| 21.200 STEEM
POWER UPs| 55.179 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thanks the review and commendation.

 last year 

Hello Friend

I love it. Look easy to do. I want to try doing some with my son.

Thank you very much for sharing with us 😊

Happy new month for you!

 last year (edited)

Thanks for the kind remarks, I really appreciate.

 last year 

Dear sister you made your paper crocodile very beautifully and described it step by step in a very nice way. Wish you all the best in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks for your kind remarks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24