Every woman's dream//@elvina||23/4/2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Introduction

every woman's dream is to achieve motherhood 🤰🤱👩‍👧‍👧
IMG_20211208_160610_583.jpg

this is because there is a certain Joy in be coming a mother. Though some people see it to be stressful in having children due to some reasons it could be money issues or the reaction you get from people around you or the pain during delivery. I have a lot of friends which when they hear my story they say they will never give birth but after some years I see them pregnant.

Body

With this I will love to share my experience of being a mother it was thought I must say, right from the first day of pregnancy till delivery this was because my first pregnancy was out of wedlock I was still in my parents House it made me go through a lot of stress because i heard a lot of insults about my pregnancy I was this got me terrified so all this cause the baby to come early I put to birth at 7months I went through a lot of pain because I had stiches it was so painful my baby was wieght was too low because she was in matured she was being hospitalized for 10days in the nursery in which she was being observe all this trigger me. But by His grace she is a big girl now currently 6years old.

IMG-20220918-WA0073.jpg

She is loved by all who is close to her and am so proud of having her today am a mother of two kids all girls.
Snapchat-1328813251.jpg

It's a very good experience they are many out there looking for a child but the can't have so the one you have be happy for it each time I hear a girl has given birth to a baby and kill the baby am so heart Brocken because baby is human just like you and me and his innocent so it's bad to privatize the life of an innocent child over your greed.

Conclusion

With my story, I will love to tell all those young ladies out there who are scared of being a mother to cheer up and take the step and you will enjoy it just like me. To all my mothers out there I wish you all the best because it's not easy too ohh we all have one dream. Which is to see our children grow happily and successfully in life cheers to us all.🥂
Cc:
@chiabertrand
@chant
@majerius
@tangwe-rene
@tignoga

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @elvina-b , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2023-04-24
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56