My pictures, my memories. Contest challenge WK #03👉 my picture album is safe with steem. @elvina

Hello there 👋
It's @elvina hope you all are doing well in here. Well, am here to share a lovely post of mine with you all this post is base on the contest challenge which was organiser by @ngoenyi in the community it contained the following
PICTURE 1

PICTURE 2

PICTURE 3

PICTURE 4

👉 DESCRIBE THE EVENT THAT THE PICTURES REPRESENT, INCLUDING WHY THE PICTURES IS SO SPECIAL TO YOU.

Picture 1
This represent my lovely sis and I the only kids my parents got🥰 the event of this picture of me kissing my biggie is so special to me actually it was my biggie birthday. She didn't know I was coming by her place so I chose to surprise her of which she was so happy I love my sister so much the kiss I gave her shows how special she is to me.
Picture 2
This represent me I was standing outside on the varader of my sis house the event of this picture is still part of my sister birthday party I beg her to take me some few pics out outside this picture is as well special to me because it has the memory of my sister birthday in it so each time I say it I quickly remember the day.
Picture 3
still represent me on a selfie I love it so much because my lashes look so beautiful and I see that long lashes sud me so well.
Picture 4
This represent the day I put to bed it was on a ghost town my hubby and his friend had to trek a long distance to come see the baby this picture is so special to me because I saw the extent my hubby can sacrifice to see his baby without minding the distance and risk he was ready to bear it all❤️
👉STATE WHO ARE/ IS IN THE PICTURES AND HOW THE PICTURES WHERE TAKEN, THAT IS WERE THEY WITH YOUR DEVICE? OR BY A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER? LET US KNOW

Picture 1
This picture contain my sister and I and the picture was taken on her device which she later on send to me. Same with picture 2.
Picture 3
This pic contain me on a bark filter camera on my cell phone I love it so much.
Picture 4
This picture contain my husband, and his friend with our new born baby girl which he was carrying the pic was taken by my mom without the knowledge of my hubby he was looking so tired in the picture doh.

👉WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT THIS CONTEST, ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR IMPROVEMENT? (Optional)

Well I love the contest so much it's was fun i love it on the suggestion I will love to say. We can add ur best TB as a child or in the secondary school 😱😊😊😊 I got a lot just an option 🤷 thanks

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola

Excelentes fotografías nos has compartido. Me encanta esa donde luces un hermoso vestido. Te ves fabulosa de esa manera.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso.

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55