STEEMKIDS WEEKEND CONTEST #3|| FUNNY? ANNOYING? EXCITING?...... WEEKENDS WITH STEEMKIDS|| FAMILY MOMENTS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello steemkids family greetings from @essybrandy.
Thank you for organizing this contest to write about kids.

Here we go. God bless my household with another twin babies in the family and their names are Esther and Daniel.
They were given birth in the month of May 19th, 2021.

658245F1-C548-4698-B419-E02948F42B4D.jpeg
Esther and Daniel

0E18C1E7-08A2-46D1-8193-CE736A2B2380.jpeg

Daniel can disturb and cries a lot. His day time is night while his night is day. But as for Esther, she disturbs a little but today she acted so annoying and I couldn’t rest.

After changing her diapers, I fed her and pet her to sleep but she refused instead she was crying unnecessarily Shouting as if I pinched her.

CF2511AF-637E-4FBE-9335-AF7582248CD7.jpeg

E0255691-3D0A-4956-AA9B-B42181937361.jpeg
Cry cry Esther

It was so so annoying and frustrating because I don’t know what to do again to keep her calm
Next I started singing for her, no way instead the cry increased , I lay her on my body and she later slept I then transferred her to the bed to sleep

491EEC2C-A539-47EB-A15E-CBCEBC92B6A9.jpeg
After singing for her, she started staring at me

1A755256-7C08-4875-81F6-B7DDB38D8130.jpeg

C13BAB18-1288-4B65-BC40-7F06BE97F191.jpeg
Esther sleeping on my body

2040A3C8-784F-4A42-851E-0389F1483C15.jpeg
I transferred her to bed, pet her to sleep.
Although she was opening her eyes but she later slept.

Hmmm I’m finally relieved!

Thanks for reading through my post
I’m inviting @eliany, @goodybest and @ijelady to participate in this contest!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Giving birth to twin is a blessing, caring for them is not easy especially when both of them cries at the same time it can be annoying as you said, Jah will continue to give your family the grace to take of this beautiful kids. Danny and Esthy our Steemkids. Thank you for participating in this contest

Smiles...😘😘😘😘 thank you so much @eliany

 3 years ago 

Wow, Daniel and Esther? Amazing kids. You are a nursing mother? You are nursing twins? This is amazing. You are really doing great work taking care of them. Thank you for taking part in this contest by steemkids. Keep sharing original and quality contents with us here

No @steemkidss. I’m not a nursing mum but their big sister.
I’m also a twin , an identical twin

244C931D-AA82-4F49-B717-37DCB38D70DF.jpeg
My twin Matilda and i
Thank you for reading through my post and commenting on it

 3 years ago 

Hello @essybrandy thank you for taking part in this contest. I can relate taking care of twins is demanding. Please my love for them

Thank you @goodybest I appreciate
They’ll hear

Hola mi bella @essybrandy, te felicito por participar en el concurso. Debe ser grandioso atender a dos bebés al mismo tiempo.. Pero que ternura jajajaja. Esta comprobado que mientras más ponemos a los bebes en nuestro pecho cuando están de esa edad, lo protegemos de muchas enfermedades. La conexión de una madre con el bebé es la más hernosa del mundo. Gracias por compartir una publicación tan linda. Dios les bendiga.

Gracias @ por encontrar mi publicación interesante. Soy su hermana mayor y también soy gemela.
A continuación se muestra una foto de mi gemela Matilda y yo

FFA4CC98-5228-4628-A0C9-6CF3DB442B67.jpeg

Beautiful photographies. Twins 💞 amaizing blessing. I am happy for you 💛💛

Smiles... thank you @lucky4karmen
I am their big sister

Thank you @lucky4karmen.
I’m happy to be a big sister to them

Is not easy to be mother, that is our joy @essybrandy,may God bless you and your baby twins

😂😂😂 I’m their big sister @ijelady
Amen thank you

Everything nah double double. The joy-double, diapers-double, cry-double, sleepless night -double,but when they grow, it gives double double double. You are really trying, i dont think am still praying to have twin babies ooo but if it comes i will not say no. The Lord is your strength.

😘😘😘😘 sorry I’m just seeing your comment now
Thank you dear @charis20

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Hello @essybrandy, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

💃💃💃💃 thank you so much @steemkids
I’ve been in a rural area where there is no network.
I’m just seeing this, I love you @steemkids 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57